Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Pacos/Benfica & Porto/Setubal viewing info

Paços-Benfica, Porto-Setubal live listings, time, date, preview

March 18, 2017 By Michelle Bonsu
Portugal has no representatives in the Champions League after Porto's loss to Juventus. Both Porto and Benfica now have to focus on domestic affairs as they take on Vitoria Setubal & Paços de Ferreira this weekend.

Broadcast info - Paços de Ferreira vs Benfica

Who's playing: Benfica will aim to keep up their winning streak and stay ahead of Porto as they take on Paços de Ferreira on the road on Saturday afternoon. Only one point separates the reigning champs from their title rivals Porto as the Primeira Liga title race has now become a two-party affair.

What time: Saturday, March 18th at 13:30 PST/16:30 EST/20:30 GMT

What stadium: Estádio Capital do Móvel (max capacity: 7,000)

Which channel:

- In the USA: fuboTV, Primeira Liga Portugal

- In Portugal: Sport TV1

- In Canada: fuboTV Canada

*View up-to-date broadcast listings

Match Facts & Stats

  • Benfica have won 23 of their last 25 matches against Pacos de Ferreira in all competitions
  • Benfica have kept a clean sheet in 5 of their last 7 matches against Pacos de Ferreira in all competitions
  • Benfica have scored at least 2 goals in 9 of their last 10 away matches against Pacos de Ferreira in all competitions
  • Pacos de Ferreira have drawn their last 3 PT Liga matches
  • Benfica have won their last 6 PT Liga matches

Broadcast info - Porto vs Vitória Setúbal

Who's playing: Porto were Portuguese football fans' last hope at seeing one of their teams in the Champions League quarter-finals. However, they were no match for Juventus, and after being dumped out by the Bianconeri, Porto now have to turn their attention back to domestic affairs and the league title race.

What time: Sunday, March 19th at 11:00 PST/14:00 EST/18:00 GMT

What stadium: Estádio do Dragão (max capacity: 52,000)

Which channel:

- In the USA: Primeira Liga Portugal, RTP Internacional, fuboTV

- In Portugal: Sport TV1

- In the UK: BT Sport Live Streaming, BT Sport 3, RTP Internacional

- In Canada: fuboTV Canada, RTP Internacional

*View up-to-date broadcast listings

Match Facts & Stats

  • Porto have kept a clean sheet in their last 5 matches
  • Vitoria de Setubal have failed to win 20 of their last 22 away matches
  • Porto have scored at least 2 goals in their last 7 home matches
  • Porto have won their last 9 matches
  • Vitoria de Setubal have been losing at both half time and full time in 6 of their last 7 away matches

Primeira Liga Matchday 26 - U.S. viewing schedule

Below is the  U.S. schedule for the other games in round 26 starting on Friday:

Mar. 17: Estoril vs Boavista on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 1:30 PST/4:30 PM EST

Mar. 18: Belenenses vs Sporting Braga on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Mar. 18: Moreirense vs Tondela on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Mar. 18: Sporting CP vs Nacional on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 11:15 AM PST/2:15 PM EST

Mar. 19: Feirense vs Chaves on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Mar. 19: Marítimo vs Arouca on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Mar. 19: Vitória Guimarães vs Rio Ave on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 1:15 PM PST/4:15 PM EST

*For more information, please navigate to each match's specific page

Primeira Liga - Matchday 26 standings 

 

Pos.TeamMPWDLGFGAGDPForm
1 Benfica 2 2 0 0 5 0 +5 6 WW
2 Sporting CP 2 1 1 0 6 3 +3 4 WD
3 Sporting Braga 2 1 1 0 6 3 +3 4 WD
4 Porto 1 1 0 0 5 1 +4 3 W
5 Estoril 1 1 0 0 2 0 +2 3 W
6 Boavista 1 1 0 0 1 0 +1 3 W
7 Vitória Guimarães 1 1 0 0 1 0 +1 3 W
8 Gil Vicente 1 1 0 0 1 0 +1 3 W
9 Vizela 1 1 0 0 1 0 +1 3 W
10 Santa Clara 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 D
11 Casa Pia 2 0 1 1 0 1 -1 1 LD
12 Portimonense 1 0 0 1 0 1 -1 0 L
13 Chaves 1 0 0 1 0 1 -1 0 L
14 Paços de Ferreira 1 0 0 1 0 1 -1 0 L
15 Marítimo 1 0 0 1 1 5 -4 0 L
16 Rio Ave 2 0 0 2 0 4 -4 0 LL
17 Arouca 1 0 0 1 0 4 -4 0 L
18 Famalicão 2 0 0 2 0 5 -5 0 LL
Champions League (Group Stage)
Champions League (Qualification)
Promotion - Europa Conference League (Qualification)
Relagation Play-off
Relegation - Liga Portugal 2


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

LiverpoolAug 15
3:00pm
Crystal Palace
AFC BournemouthAug 20
12:30pm
Arsenal
Celta de VigoAug 20
4:00pm
Real Madrid
Leeds UnitedAug 21
9:00am
Chelsea
BochumAug 21
11:30am
Bayern München
Real SociedadAug 21
4:00pm
Barcelona
Manchester UnitedAug 22
3:00pm
Liverpool
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android