Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Where to watch Fenerbahce vs. Krasnodar

Fenerbahce vs Krasnodar live online/TV listings - Feb 22, 2017

February 22, 2017 By Ali M.
Here is a comprehensive compilation of TV schedules and listings for Fenerbahce's clash with Krasnodar in the Europa League.

Broadcast info

Who’s playing: Fenerbahce look to keep their Europa League hopes alive when they host Krasnodar in the second leg of their Europa League round of 32 clash.

What time: At 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET / 5:00pm UTC / 5:00pm GMT / 6:00pm CET on Wednesday, February 22.

Which stadium: The 50,509-seat Ulker Stadium in Istanbul will be the venue.

Which channel

In the USA at 12:00pm ET on Fox Soccer Plus, fuboTV, Fox Soccer 2GO USA

In Canada at 12:00pm ET on beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada

In the UK at 5:00pm GMT on BT Sport Extra

In Turkey at 8:00pm EET on Tivibu Spor 2

In Russia at 8:00pm MST on Match TV Game, Match TV Football 2

*View up-to-date global listings

Match facts

  • Fenerbahce will be confident of progressing, but will need to overturn the 1-0 deficit from the first leg.
  • That 1-0 encounter was their first ever competitive meeting.
  • This will also be Krasnodar’s first trip to Turkey.
  • Fenerbahce have won twice and lost twice in seven meetings with Russian clubs (D3).
  • The Yellow Canary have never lost at home to a Russian club in three previous clashes (W2, D1).

Will Fenerbahce overturn the deficit?

Fenerbahce are gearing up to host Krasnodar in their round of 32 Europa League tie. The first of their two meetings saw the Turkish outfit travel to Russia, returning back home with a 1-0 deficit to overcome.

The Istanbul club were unable to find the back of the net in that fixture, a worrying trend in Dick Advocaat’s squad. Their last five games have seen them score only twice, resulting in only one victory.

However, the Turkish outfit can find confidence in their impressive home run in Europe’s second-tier club competition. The Yellow Canary haven’t lost in their last nine games at the Ulker Stadium, dropping points only once in a solo draw.

Krasnodar haven’t been in action often since the Christmas break. The 1-0 victory over Fenerbahce was their first game since December, pulling out a crucial result. The Russian outfit need nothing more than to defend and earn a draw to secure progression.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ArsenalApr 4
Postp.
Norwich City
Brighton & Hove AlbionApr 4
Postp.
Manchester United
Borussia DortmundApr 4
12:30pm
Bayern München
Real SociedadApr 5
Postp.
Real Madrid
SevillaApr 5
Postp.
Barcelona
West Ham UnitedApr 5
Postp.
Chelsea
Manchester CityApr 5
Postp.
Liverpool
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android