Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Porto/Tondela & Sporting Braga/Benfica view info

Porto-Tondela, Braga-Benfica live listings & preview - Liga PT Week 22

February 17, 2017 By Michelle Bonsu
Porto will kick off the next round of Primeira Liga fixtures against Tondela on Friday. LiveSoccerTV.com provides info to catch that game and Sporting Braga-Benfica on Sunday.

Broadcast info - Porto vs. Tondela

Who's playing: Porto could temporarily seize top spot in the Primeira Liga should they manage to defeat relegation candidates Tondela on Friday afternoon.

What time: Friday, February 17th at 12:30 PST/15:30 EST/20:30 GMT/21:30 CET

What stadium: This game will be played at the Estadio do Dragao, which seats up to 50,092 fans.

Which channel:

- In the USA: Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV, Univision Deportes USA

- In Portugal: Sport TV1

- In Canada: fuboTV Canada

*View up-to-date broadcast listings

Key Match Stats

  • Porto have won their last six home games (in the league)
  • Tondela have failed to win their last 11 road fixtures and have failed to score in the most recent four of those
  • Porto have scored at least two goals in eight out of their last ten league games
  • Porto are on a five match winning streak in the league and have only dropped points in 1 out of their last 11 games (draw with Benfica)
  • Tondela drew the last meeting between the two teams

Broadcast info - Sporting Braga vs. Benfica

Who's playing: Benfica will hope to finish matchday 22 on top of the league table, but will face a Sporting Braga side desperate to end their four match winless streak.

What time: Sunday, February 19th at 12:15 PST/15:15 EST/20:15 GMT/21:15 CET

What stadium: This game will be played at the Estádio Municipal de Braga, which seats up to 30,286 fans.

Which channel:

- In the USA: Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV, RTP Internacional

- In Portugal: Sport TV1

- In the UK: BT Sport Live Streaming, RTP Internacional, BT Sport 3

- In Canada: RTP Internacional, fuboTV Canada

*View up-to-date broadcast listings

Key Match Stats

  • Benfica have won 28 out of their last 33 Primeira Liga games
  • They have also won their last six meetings with Sporting Braga across all comps
  • Benfica have kept a clean sheet in six out of their last eight games
  • Sporting Braga have conceded at least two goals per game in their last six meetings with Benfica
  • Benfica have scored at least two goals in six out of their last seven games

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Aston VillaJul 9
3:15pm
Manchester United
Real MadridJul 10
4:00pm
Deportivo Alavés
LiverpoolJul 11
10:00am
Burnley
Sheffield UnitedJul 11
12:30pm
Chelsea
Real ValladolidJul 11
1:30pm
Barcelona
Tottenham HotspurJul 12
11:30am
Arsenal
Washington SpiritJul 12
12:30pm
Houston Dash
Chicago Red StarsJul 12
10:00pm
Utah Royals
OL ReignJul 13
12:30pm
Portland Thorns
Manchester UnitedJul 13
3:00pm
Southampton
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android