Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Krasnodar vs Fenerbahce broadcasting info

Krasnodar vs Fenerbahce live online/TV listings - Feb 16, 2017

February 16, 2017 By Oscar Rojas
The Turkish side enters this matchup as the favorite to make it to the next stage, but can they manage to beat Krasnodar playing away from home?

Broadcast info

Who's playing? Russian side Krasnodar will try to shock one of the UEFA Europa League title contenders, as they clash against Fenerbahce in the tournament's Round of 32. The Bulls will try to take advantage of the harsh weather conditions to damage Dick Advocaat's men.

What time? Thursday, February 16, at 08:00 PST/ 10:00 CST/ 11:00 EST/ 16:00 GMT/ 17:00 CEST

What stadium? Kúban Stadium, Krasnodar's home, will be the venue hosting this match. It has 31,600 seats available for any fans making the trip to witness this interesting matchup.

On which channels?

- In Russia: Match TV Game

- In Turkey: TRT 1, Tivibu Spor 2, Idman TV, TRT Spor Web TV

- In the U.K.: BT Sport Extra

- In the U.S.: fuboTV, Fox Sports GO, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, Fox Sports 2 USA

- In Canada: beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN Sports Canada, fuboTV Canada

*Get up-to-date broadcast listings.

Match facts

  • This will be the first meeting ever between these teams.

  • Fenerbahce has played six games against Russian teams, winning twice, drawing three and losing only once.

  • This will be Krasnodar's first meeting against a Turkish team.

  • Krasnodar made it to this stage of the competition despite losing three games in the tournament's Group Stage.

Team news

Krasnodar's coach Oleg Kononov will almost have a full squad to choose from, being Andreas Grandqvist the only absentee due to suspension. Most of the team's chances of success will depend heavily on what Naldo and Joaozinho can accomplish, since the couple is the highest ranked pair of footballers Krasnodar will have available.

On the other side of the pitch, coach Dick Advocaat will have to make do without Martin Skrtel, who picked up a ban prior to this match. The seasoned coach will also try to get Robin Van Persie back to his old self, as the Dutch striker has only been able to score once in this competition.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Borussia DortmundApr 4
12:30pm
Bayern München
Real SociedadApr 5
Postp.
Real Madrid
SevillaApr 5
Postp.
Barcelona
West Ham UnitedApr 5
Postp.
Chelsea
Manchester CityApr 5
Postp.
Liverpool
Bayern MünchenApr 10
6:00pm
Fortuna Düsseldorf
BarcelonaApr 11
6:00pm
Athletic Club
Real MadridApr 11
6:00pm
Mallorca
LiverpoolApr 12
11:30am
Aston Villa
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android