Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Benfica-Arouca & Full Liga PT live listings

Live U.S listings: Benfica-Arouca & Full Liga PT Week 21 schedule

February 9, 2017 By Andrew Amoth Wandola
LiveSoccerTV.com has all the live broadcast information you need to watch Primeira Liga in the USA live on TV or online.

Primeira Liga giants Benfica play Arouca are Estadio da Luz, a match that officially opens this weekend's Portuguese league fixtures. The hosts are currently sitting at the top spot on the log with 48 points, one more than second-placed Porto.

That also states the obvious; the Eagles need to avoid defeat or risk losing their slim grip at the top. Any anothe result apart from a win will be disastrous for Rui Vitoria's men. 

Second-placed Porto play away to Vitoria Guimaraes in a match they also have to win to keep up with the league leaders. Giants Sporting, on the other hand, host Rio Ave at Estadio Jose Alvalade in Lisbon Portugal. The Lions have 38 points, 10 less than what the defending champions Benfica have. Although it is still early to rule Jorge Jesus's men out of the league title, they need to up their chase for the title in order to be considered serious contenders this season. 

Here's where and when to watch Primeira Liga in the USA this weekend 

Friday, 10 February 2017

Benfica vs Arouca on fuboTV, Primeira Liga Portugal at 12:30pm PST/15:30 EST

Saturday, 11 February 2017

Tondela vs Feirense on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at  3:45am PST/6:45 am PST

Vitória Setúbal vs Chaves on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 8:00am PST/11:00 am EST

Estoril vs Paços de Ferreira on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 10:15am PST/ 13:15 EST

Vitória Guimarães vs Porto on Univision Deportes USA, Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 12:30pm PST/ 15:30 EST

Sunday, 12 February 2017

Nacional vs Belenenses on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV at 8:00am PST/ 11:00 EST

Moreirense vs Sporting CP on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV, RTP Internacional at 10:00am PST/ 13:00 EST 

Boavista vs Sporting Braga on Primeira Liga Portugal, fuboTV  at 12:15pm PST/ 15:15 EST

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ArsenalAug 13
10:00am
Leicester City
BrentfordAug 13
12:30pm
Manchester United
BarcelonaAug 13
3:00pm
Rayo Vallecano
Bayern MünchenAug 14
11:30am
Wolfsburg
ChelseaAug 14
11:30am
Tottenham Hotspur
AlmeríaAug 14
4:00pm
Real Madrid
LiverpoolAug 15
3:00pm
Crystal Palace
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android