Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
FA Cup 3rd round viewing info

FA Cup 3rd Round: Live U.S. listings - Jan 6-9, 2017

January 5, 2017 By Michelle Bonsu
Chelsea, Arsenal, Manchester United, West Ham, Tottenham, Liverpool, and Manchester City are all in FA Cup action starting this Friday. LiveSoccerTV.com provides you with all the info you need to tune in starting on January 6th.

The Premier League didn't take a break over the Christmas holiday, and kept football fans entertained throughout with literally games taking place pretty much every 48 hours. Well, English football really never does stop. Although the Premier League is on a sort of break with official league action pausing, there is still plenty of action in store this weekend with the FA Cup taking place throughout starting on Friday.

FA Cup Third Round - U.S. viewing schedule

Below is the full U.S. schedule for the third round of the FA Cup starting this Friday:

Jan. 6: West Ham United vs Manchester City on Fox Sports 1 USA, Fox Sports GO, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, Fox Deportes at 11:55 AM PST/2:55 PM EST

Jan. 7: Manchester United vs Reading on Fox Sports 1 USA, Fox Sports GO, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, Fox Deportes at 4:30 AM PST/7:30 AM EST

Jan. 7: Birmingham City vs Newcastle United at 7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Jan. 7: Everton vs Leicester City at 7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Jan. 7: Preston North End vs Arsenal on Fox Sports 1 USA, Fox Sports GO, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, Fox Deportes at 9:30 AM PST/12:30 PM EST

Jan. 8: Liverpool vs Plymouth Argyle on Fox Sports 1 USA, Fox Sports GO, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, Fox Deportes at 5:30 AM PST/8:30 AM EST

Jan. 8: Chelsea vs Peterborough United on Fox Sports 2 USA, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, Fox Sports GO at 7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Jan. 8: Tottenham Hotspur vs Aston Villa on Fox Sports 1 USA, Fox Sports GO, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, Fox Deportes at 8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Jan. 9: Cambridge United vs Leeds United on Fox Sports GO, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, Fox Sports 2 USA, Fox Deportes at 11:45 AM PST/2:45 PM EST

*For more information, please navigate to each match's specific page

FA Cup Third round overview

Numerous teams from the Premier League, as well as the other three tiers (Championship, League One, and League Two) will be featuring, and there's even a seventh-tier, yes, seventh(!) tier side still in there. Stourbridge, nicknamed the Glassboys, are among the 64 teams vying for a spot in the fourth round and they're facing League Two outfit Wycombe Wanderers.

 

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Werder BremenJun 3
2:30pm
Eintracht Frankfurt
SalzburgJun 3
2:30pm
Rapid Wien
FamalicãoJun 3
4:15pm
Porto
Deportivo SaprissaJun 3
10:00pm
Jicaral
FreiburgJun 5
2:30pm
Borussia M'gladbach
Bayer LeverkusenJun 6
9:30am
Bayern München
Borussia DortmundJun 6
12:30pm
Hertha BSC
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android