Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Fenerbahce vs Galatasaray live broadcast info

Fenerbahce vs Galatasaray: live TV & online listings - Nov 20, 2016

November 20, 2016 By Andrew Amoth Wandola
Here is where and when to watch the Fenerbahce vs Galatasary Super Lig match live on TV or online.

Broadcast info

Who’s playing: It has been a weekend of derbies and now we switch our focus to the Kiltalararasi Derbi, a football rivalry that involves two of the greatest teams in the Turkish Super Lig – Fenerbahce. This is a local derby that involves two clubs from the Turkish capital of Istanbul and has existed for over a century. As the two giants prepare to lock horns, here’s everything you need to know about this derby. 

What time: On November 20, 2016 at 9:00 am PST/ 11:00 am EST/ 17:00 GMT/ 18:00 CET

Which stadium: At the Sukru Saracoglu stadium in Kadikoy, Istanbul, Turkey. The stadium has a capacity of 50,509 and is home to the Yellow Canaries. 

Which channels:

In Turkey on Digiturk Play, Lig TV

Match facts

  • This will be the 384th meeting between the two sides in all competitions
  • Fenerbahce have the most wins in this derby (W 114, D116, L123)

Match preview

Galatasaray and Fenerbahce sit at the 4th and 5th spot in the Turkish Super Lig respectively. Galatasaray won the last meetings between these two sides but they now face a Fenerbahce side that is unbeaten in 27 of their last 28 home games. 

The Lions are well-known for their set pieces and physical approach to derbies whilst keeping huge chunks of possession. Fener, on the other hand, are weak defensively but are well-known for their sleek passes and midfield creatively. This is one derby that could go either way but regardless of the results, the fans are guaranteed of one thing – total entertainment. 

Here are the team sheets for the two sides:

Fenerbahce

Galatasaray

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Borussia DortmundApr 4
12:30pm
Bayern München
Real SociedadApr 5
Postp.
Real Madrid
SevillaApr 5
Postp.
Barcelona
West Ham UnitedApr 5
Postp.
Chelsea
Manchester CityApr 5
Postp.
Liverpool
Bayern MünchenApr 10
6:00pm
Fortuna Düsseldorf
BarcelonaApr 11
6:00pm
Athletic Club
Real MadridApr 11
6:00pm
Mallorca
LiverpoolApr 12
11:30am
Aston Villa
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android