Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Live U.S. listings for Bundesliga's Week 11

Live U.S listings: Leverkusen-RB Leipzig & Full Bundesliga Week 11 schedule

November 17, 2016 By Oscar Rojas
The surprising RB Leipzig could leapfrog Bayern Munich this week if they can beat Die Werkself. Don't miss this match with our detailed guide to watch the Bundesliga inside the U.S. territory.

Bundesliga's "Cinderella" story will try to write another successful chapter this Friday when they clash against Bayer Leverkusen. Roger Schmidt's side will try to beat the Bundesliga newcomers  for the first time this season, and while they're at it, helping Bayern Munich keep their top spot when they face Borussia Dortmund in another edition of Der Klassiker.

Speaking of the rivalry between Bayern and Borussia Dortmund, this game arrives during a stage of the season in which both teams are struggling to find their best form, at least domestically. Thomas Tuchel's crew has only won one of the last five games, while Bayern has drawn three out of the last four games. It will all be decided by each team's strategies, and surely this will only benefit fans around the world due to the high intensity that's expected from this game.

Here's Bundesliga's full schedule for this weekend in the U.S:

Nov. 18: Bayer Leverkusen vs RB Leipzig: 11:30 PST/ 13:30 CST/ 14:30 EST on Fox Sports GO, Fox Sports 2 USA, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, GolTV Espanol, GOLTV USA

Nov. 19: Augsburg vs Hertha Berlin: 06:30 PST/ 08:30 CST/ 09:30 EST on Fox Soccer 2GO USA

Nov. 19: Borussia M'Gladbach vs FC Köln: 06:30 PST/ 08:30 CST/ 09:30 EST on Fox Sports GO, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, GOLTV USA, Fox Sports 1 USA

Nov. 19: Darmstadt vs Ingolstadt: 06:30 PST/ 08:30 CST/ 09:30 EST on Fox Soccer 2GO USA

Nov. 19: FC Mainz vs Freiburg: 06:30 PST/ 08:30 CST/ 09:30 EST  on Fox Sports GO, Fox Soccer Plus, Fox Soccer 2GO USA

Nov. 19: Wolfsburg vs Schalke 04: 06:30 PST/ 08:30 CST/ 09:30 EST on Fox Sports GO, Fox Sports 2 USA, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, Fox Deportes

Nov. 19: Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich: 09:30 PST/ 11:30 CST/ 12:30 EST on GOLTV USA, Fox Soccer 2GO USA

Nov. 20: Hoffenheim vs Hamburger SV: 06:30 PST/ 08:30 CST/ 09:30 EST on Fox Deportes, Fox Sports GO, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, Fox Sports 1 USA

Nov. 20: Werder Bremen vs Eintracht Frankfurt: 08:30 PST/ 10:30 CST/ 11:30 EST on Fox Deportes, Fox Sports GO, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, Fox Sports 2 USA

*Click on each match for further broadcasting details.

Matchday 11 facts

  • Three teams are still unbeaten after 10 games: Bayern Munich, RB Leipzig and Hoffenheim.

  • Borussia Mönchengladbach has won five straight home games against FC Köln.

  • Bayern Munich has defeated Borussia Dortmund in three of their last four meetings in all competitions.

  • Bayer Leverkusen will play their first-ever match against RB Leipzig on Friday night.

Bundesliga standings after 10 games

 

Pos.TeamMPWDLGFGAGDPForm
1 Bayern München 29 21 4 4 86 28 +58 67 WWWWW
2 Borussia Dortmund 29 18 6 5 80 35 +45 60 WLWWW
3 RB Leipzig 29 16 10 3 74 31 +43 58 WDWDD
4 Borussia M'gladbach 29 17 5 7 57 35 +22 56 WDLWW
5 Bayer Leverkusen 29 17 5 7 54 36 +18 56 WLWWW
6 Wolfsburg 29 11 9 9 41 36 +5 42 LWLWD
7 Hoffenheim 29 12 6 11 40 48 -8 42 WWDLD
8 Freiburg 29 10 8 11 38 41 -3 38 LDLDW
9 Hertha BSC 29 10 8 11 43 50 -7 38 WDWWD
10 Schalke 04 29 9 10 10 34 46 -12 37 LLLLD
11 Eintracht Frankfurt 29 10 5 14 49 53 -4 35 WWDLL
12 Köln 29 10 4 15 46 56 -10 34 LLDDL
13 Augsburg 29 8 7 14 40 56 -16 31 LDWLL
14 Union Berlin 29 9 4 16 34 52 -18 31 LDLLL
15 Mainz 05 29 8 4 17 37 62 -25 28 LDLDD
16 Fortuna Düsseldorf 29 6 9 14 31 58 -27 27 LWDDD
17 Werder Bremen 29 6 7 16 30 62 -32 25 LWDWL
18 Paderborn 29 4 7 18 32 61 -29 19 LDDDL
Champions League (Group Stage)
Europa League (Group Stage)
Europa League (Qualification)
Bundesliga (Relegation - Play Offs)
Relegation - 2. Bundesliga

 

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

FreiburgJun 5
2:30pm
Borussia M'gladbach
RB LeipzigJun 6
9:30am
Paderborn
Bayer LeverkusenJun 6
9:30am
Bayern München
Borussia DortmundJun 6
12:30pm
Hertha BSC
Werder BremenJun 7
7:30am
Wolfsburg
Union BerlinJun 7
9:30am
Schalke 04
AugsburgJun 7
12:00pm
Köln
LimónJun 7
5:00pm
Cartaginés
Deportivo SaprissaJun 7
8:00pm
Grecia
PortimonenseJun 10
2:15pm
Benfica
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android