Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Where to watch CONMEBOL's WCQ in the U.S.?

CONMEBOL WCQs live U.S listings: Nov 15, 2016 schedule

November 14, 2016 By Oscar Rojas
Argentina needs a win to keep their chances of making it to the WC alive, while Brazil could take a step closer to the tournament if they can beat Perú.

Thursday was a busy day for all football fans, as they witnessed how Brazil handed a serious blow to Argentina's chances of success in the ongoing CONMEBOL Qualifiers.

On Tuesday, teams from South America will play their 12th game of the World Cup Qualifiers, setting the stage for the final six games of the tournament next year. As of now, Brazil, Uruguay, Colombia and Ecuador hold the four direct tickets for the World Cup, while Chile would be forced to fight for their spot in a play-off series. 

Lionel Messi's Argentina is desperate for points, and their game against Colombia would give them some room to breathe in the competition. Can they make it happen?

Here are all of CONMEBOL's World Cup Qualifying to be held this week.

Nov 15: Bolivia vs Paraguay - 12:00 PST/ 14:00 CST/ 15:00 EST on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV, beIN SPORTS en Español & beIN SPORTS USA.

Nov 15: Ecuador vs Venezuela - 13:00 PST/ 15:00 CST/ 16:00 EST on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV, beIN SPORTS en Español & beIN SPORTS USA.

Nov 15: Argentina vs Colombia - 15:30 PST/ 17:30 CST/ 18:30 EST on TyC Sports Internacional USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV & beIN SPORTS en Español

Nov 15: Chile vs Uruguay -  15:30 PST/ 17:30 CST/ 18:30 EST on fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A. & beIN SPORTS USA.

Nov 15: Peru vs Brazil - 18:15 PST/ 20:15 CST/ 21:15 EST on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS en Español, fuboTV

*Click on each match for further details & match info.

Standings

Argentina could leapfrog up to three teams if they can beat Colombia on Tuesday evening. Don't miss any of the games annd find out which teams keep their WC hopes alive.

 

 

 

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

GalatasarayOct 22
3:00pm
Real Madrid
Olympiakos PiraeusOct 22
3:00pm
Bayern München
JuventusOct 22
3:00pm
Lokomotiv Moskva
AjaxOct 23
12:55pm
Chelsea
GenkOct 23
3:00pm
Liverpool
Slavia PrahaOct 23
3:00pm
Barcelona
New York CityOct 23
7:00pm
Toronto FC
Seattle Sounders FCOct 23
10:00pm
Real Salt Lake
PartizanOct 24
12:55pm
Manchester United
ArsenalOct 24
3:00pm
Vitória Guimarães
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android