Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Where to watch CONMEBOL's WCQ in the U.S.?

CONMEBOL WCQs live U.S listings: Nov 10, 2016 schedule

November 8, 2016 By Oscar Rojas
The CONMEBOL World Cup Qualifiers resume with one of the most intense clashes in South American football: Brazil vs Argentina

CONMEBOL's World Cup Qualifiers return with more excitement than ever, as Brazil and Argentina get ready to face each other in what should be an epic showdown.

A Canarinha leads the pack with 22 points, with Uruguay one point away from the Brazilians. Ecuador and Colombia are a few points behind, while Chile and Argentina go toe-to-toe to win the final ticket to play in the 2018 World Cup.

Besides the clash between CONMEBOL's only World Cup winners, the game between Chile and Colombia should also be worthy of attention.

Here are all of CONMEBOL's World Cup Qualifying to be held this week.

Nov. 10: Colombia vs Chile - 12:30 PST/ 14:30 CST/ 15:30 EST on fuboTV, beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS en Español & TyC Sports Internacional USA

Nov. 10: Uruguay vs Ecuador - 15:00 PST/ 17:00 CST/ 18:00 EST on beIN SPORTS en Español, fuboTV & beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Nov. 10: Paraguay vs Peru - 15:30 PST/ 17:30 CST/ 18:30 EST on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A. & fuboTV

Nov. 10: Venezuela vs Bolivia - 15:30 PST/ 17:30 CST/ 18:30 EST on fuboTV & beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Nov. 10: Brazil vs Argentina - 15:45 PST/ 17:45 CST/ 18:45 EST on beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS en Español & fuboTV.

*Click on each match for further details & match info.

CONMEBOL's WC Qualifiers' standings after 10 games

Only two teams have practically no chance of making it to the global tournament in the summer of 2018. Will Argentina return to safe ground by beating A Canarinha?

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Werder BremenJun 7
7:30am
Wolfsburg
Union BerlinJun 7
9:30am
Schalke 04
AugsburgJun 7
12:00pm
Köln
PortimonenseJun 10
2:15pm
Benfica
Bayern MünchenJun 10
2:45pm
Eintracht Frankfurt
PortoJun 10
4:30pm
Marítimo
Fortuna DüsseldorfJun 13
9:30am
Borussia Dortmund
Bayern MünchenJun 13
12:30pm
Borussia M'gladbach
NapoliJun 13
2:45pm
Internazionale
MallorcaJun 13
4:00pm
Barcelona
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android