Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Serie A round 12 US TV listings

Napoli-Lazio, Chievo-Juve & Full Serie A Week 12 U.S. TV listings

November 4, 2016 By Michelle Bonsu
Both Napoli and Juventus will look to bounce back from midweek European stalemates as they take on Lazio and Chievo this weekend.

As things stand, Juventus currently lead the way. The Bianconeri, who are seeking an unprecedented sixth straight Scudetto still have shown they have some growth and adjustment to do, but nonetheless are a notch above most of the competition. With a four point lead over the chasing pack, Massimiliano Allegri's men will head into the international hiatus on top of the table - regardless of if they win, draw, or lose against Chievo.

Facts and Stats ahead of Serie A Matchday 12

Here are five things you may or may not know ahead of the upcoming round of fixtures starting on Saturday:

Serie A Matchday 12 - U.S. viewing schedule

Below is the full U.S. schedule for round 12 of Serie A action this weekend

Nov. 5: Torino vs Cagliari on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV, RAI International at 10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

Nov. 5: Napoli vs Lazio on RAI International, fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS en Español at 12:45 PM PST/3:45 PM EST

Nov. 6: Pescara vs Empoli on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., RAI International, fuboTV at 3:30 AM PST/6:30 AM EST

Nov. 6: Chievo vs Juventus on RAI International, beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV at 6:00 AM PST/9:00 AM EST

Nov. 6: Genoa vs Udinese on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV at 6:00 AM PST/9:00 AM EST

Nov. 6: Palermo vs AC Milan on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV at 6:00 AM PST/9:00 AM EST

Nov. 6: Sassuolo vs Atalanta on fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A. at 6:00 AM PST/9:00 AM EST

Nov. 6: Fiorentina vs Sampdoria on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV at 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Nov. 6: Inter vs Crotone on fuboTV, RAI International, beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A. at 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Nov. 6: Roma vs Bologna on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV, RAI International at 11:45 AM PST/2:45 PM EST

*For more information, please navigate to each match's specific page

Serie A - Matchday 12 overview

Juventus, of course, obviously will want to make sure that a high-flying Roma, led by the goal-scoring exploits of Edin Dzeko do not manage to inch closer to them by not picking up maximum points against the Flying Donkeys. Meanwhile, Napoli, who will be in action on Saturday, have had a rough couple of matches. First, the Partenopei were haunted by former striker Gonzalo Higuain, who netted the game winner in last weekend's blockbuster match. And then, in Champions League action, they left it very late to secure a point thanks to a well-taken effort from captain Marek Hamsik.

The Bianconeri also drew their game against Lyon, meaning that Italy does not have a team who've booked their round of 16 spot just yet. Other teams in action this weekend are Roma, who currently sit in second, whilst their cross-town rivals Lazio could leapfrog them if they can beat Napoli. Vincenzo Montella's AC Milan has Rossoneri fans feeling a tad hopeful this season of finally ending their European absence. The Diavolo, who are in third spot, will face relegation candidates Palermo on Sunday afternoon.

Serie A - Matchday 12 standings

Here's how things stand so far after 11 rounds in the 2016/2017 Serie A season. How will it look after matchday 12 concludes? 

 

Pos.TeamMPWDLGFGAGDPForm
1 Juventus 12 10 2 0 20 9 +11 32 WWWDW
2 Internazionale 12 10 1 1 26 12 +14 31 WWWDW
3 Lazio 12 7 3 2 28 13 +15 24 WWWWD
4 Cagliari 12 7 3 2 23 12 +11 24 WWWDW
5 Atalanta 12 6 4 2 30 18 +12 22 DLDWD
6 Roma 12 6 4 2 20 14 +6 22 LWWWD
7 Napoli 12 5 4 3 21 15 +6 19 DLDDW
8 Parma 12 5 2 5 18 15 +3 17 WDLDW
9 Fiorentina 12 4 4 4 18 19 -1 16 LDWLD
10 Hellas Verona 12 4 3 5 10 11 -1 15 LWWLL
11 Torino 12 4 2 6 15 17 -2 14 WLLDL
12 Udinese 12 4 2 6 8 18 -10 14 DWLLW
13 Sassuolo 11 4 1 6 21 21 0 13 WDLWL
14 Milan 12 4 1 7 11 16 -5 13 LLWLD
15 Bologna 12 3 3 6 16 20 -4 12 LLLWL
16 Lecce 12 2 4 6 15 25 -10 10 LDDDD
17 Genoa 12 2 3 7 14 26 -12 9 DLLWL
18 Sampdoria 12 2 3 7 7 19 -12 9 DWDLD
19 SPAL 12 2 2 8 7 18 -11 8 DLLDL
20 Brescia 11 2 1 8 10 20 -10 7 LLLLD
Champions League (Group Stage)
Europa League (Group Stage)
Europa League (Qualification)
Relegation - Serie B


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

LeganésNov 23
7:00am
Barcelona
Fortuna DüsseldorfNov 23
9:30am
Bayern München
ArsenalNov 23
10:00am
Southampton
Crystal PalaceNov 23
10:00am
Liverpool
Manchester CityNov 23
12:30pm
Chelsea
Real MadridNov 23
3:00pm
Real Sociedad
Sheffield UnitedNov 24
11:30am
Manchester United
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android