Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Bayer vs Hoffenheim broadcasting info

Leverkusen vs Hoffenheim live TV & online listings - Oct 22, 2016

October 21, 2016 By Oscar Rojas
A shaky Bayer Leverkusen will have one more chance to get back on track against Hoffenheim. Don't miss this exciting Bundesliga match.

Broadcast info

Who's playing? Bayer Leverkusen will try to put an end to their struggles when they host Hoffenheim this weekend. Roger Schmidt's men are currently ranked 10th in the Bundesliga standings, while their opponents will try to defend their five-game streak without a loss.

What time? Saturday, October 22, at 06:30 PDT/ 09:30 EDT/ 13:30 GMT/ 14:30 BST/ 15:30 CEST.

What stadium? BayArena, located in the city of Leverkusen. Die Werkself's previous home game ended with a 2-0 win against Borussia Dortmund, and they'll surely try to give their fans something to be proud of once again.

On which channels?

- In Germany: Sky Bundesliga 4/HD, TeleClub Sport Live, Sky Go Deutschland, Sky Bundesliga 1/HD, Sport1.FM

- In the U.S.: Fox Deportes, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, Fox Soccer Plus

- In Canada: Sportsnet World Now

- In Mexico: Fox Sports Mexico, Fox Sports Cono Sur, FOX Play Latin America

*Get up-to-date broadcast listings.

Match stats

  • Bayer Leverkusen has won 13 of the 16 games played against Hoffenheim.

  • Die Werkself enter this match carrying a 4-game streak  without a loss facing Hoffenheim.

  • Bayer Leverkusen has outscored Hoffenheim 37-13 in sixteen games.

Team news

Despite their shaky form, Bayer Leverkusen will have one of their most threatening weapons available, as Javier Hernández tries to recover his spot as the top scorer in the Bundesliga. "Chicharito" has scored five goals so far, but he will have to work harder to score due to Hakan Calhanoglu's absence. Karim Bellarabi, Joel Pohjanpalo & Vladimir Yurchenko will also miss this game through injury.

As for Hoffenheim, Julian Nagelsmann's men have managed to deal with Mark Uth's absence by handing Sandro Wagner a chance to shine. The striker has scored three times, and has been crucial to maintain their good form in the local competition.

Pirmin Schwegler and Uth will be out for this game due to injury, forcing Nagelsmann to change his lineup ahead of Saturday's clash.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Santa ClaraJun 5
2:00pm
Sporting Braga
FreiburgJun 5
2:30pm
Borussia M'gladbach
RB LeipzigJun 6
9:30am
Paderborn
Bayer LeverkusenJun 6
9:30am
Bayern München
Borussia DortmundJun 6
12:30pm
Hertha BSC
Werder BremenJun 7
7:30am
Wolfsburg
Union BerlinJun 7
9:30am
Schalke 04
AugsburgJun 7
12:00pm
Köln
LimónJun 7
5:00pm
Cartaginés
Deportivo SaprissaJun 7
8:00pm
Grecia
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android