Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Delbrucker vs Leverkusen broadcasting info

Delbrücker SC vs Bayer Leverkusen - Live Streaming & TV Info, July 17, 2016

July 16, 2016 By Oscar Rojas
Die Werkself will have their second warmup match before the season begins when they visit Delbrücker SC on Sunday. Follow the game with our detailed guide.

Broadcast info

Who's playing: Westfalenliga I side Delbrucker SC will host one of the most exciting teams to watch in the recently concluded Bundesliga season: Bayer Leverkusen. Roger Schmidt's side recently returned to action after spending some time off, and this game should give the coaches an opportunity to decide if they should add more talent to their teams.

What time: 07:00 hrs PDT / 09:00 EDT / 13:00 GMT / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST

 

Which stadium: AM Stadion will be the venue for this match. The small stadium can host up to 4,000 fans, which will be more than enough for a game such as this one. Also known as Stadion Laumeskamp, it has hosted Delbrucker's games since 1929.

Which channel:

*View up-to-date global listings.

Match facts

  • This will be the first game between these teams.

Team News

Bayer Leverkusen's first warmup match ended with a 1-1 draw against Regionalliga side Verl. The team barely managed to equalize thanks to a late own goal, but given that some of his top players are still on vacation, Roger Schmidt can take a breath and keep calm. 

For this game, the Aspirins will not have Javier "Chicharito" Hernández and Charles Aranguiz around. Both players were given a few more days to recover after their Copa América Centenario performance. Curiously enough, Aranguiz's side (Chile) eliminated Hernandez's team(Mexico) from the competition with a shocking 7-0 score.

Bayer Leverkusen's Twitter feed wants these players to return as soon as possible, as one of their latest tweets reflects.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Leeds UnitedApr 19
3:00pm
Liverpool
Bayern MünchenApr 20
2:30pm
Bayer Leverkusen
ChelseaApr 20
3:00pm
Brighton & Hove Albion
Borussia DortmundApr 21
2:30pm
Union Berlin
HoffenheimApr 21
2:30pm
Borussia M'gladbach
CádizApr 21
4:00pm
Real Madrid
BarcelonaApr 22
4:00pm
Getafe
ArsenalApr 23
3:00pm
Everton
LiverpoolApr 24
7:30am
Newcastle United
WolfsburgApr 24
9:30am
Borussia Dortmund
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android