Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Copa MX, Liga MX, MLS on Univision Deportes

LIVE TV schedule & listings: Copa MX Opening Tournament Kicks Off on Univision Deportes

July 29, 2014 By Angela Asante
The Copa MX Opening Tournament kicks off this Tuesday and Univision Deportes is ready to bring all the action live on TV!

Below is the list of Copa MX, Liga MX, MLS and friendly matches set to air on Univision Deportes Network and UniMás between Tuesday, July 29th and Sunday, August 3rd.

Tuesday, July 29

Copa MX Opening Tournament 2014: Guadalajara vs. Coras Tepic LIVE on Univision Deportes Network at 7:55 p.m. ET/6:55 p.m. CT/4:55 p.m. PT

Copa MX Opening Tournament 2014: Correcaminos UAT vs. Monterrey LIVE on Univision Deportes Network at 9:55 p.m. ET/8:55 p.m. CT/6:55 p.m. PT

Wednesday, July 30

Copa MX Opening Tournament 2014: Atlético San Luis vs. Santos LIVE on Univision Deportes Network at 7:55 p.m. ET/6:55 p.m. CT/4:55 p.m. PT

Copa MX Opening Tournament 2014: UNAM vs. Atlante LIVE on Univision Deportes Network at 9:55 p.m. ET/8:55 p.m. CT/6:55 p.m. PT

Thursday, July 31

Soccer Friendly Match: Chivas Guadalajara vs. Bayern Munich LIVE on UniMás at 7:55 p.m. ET/6:55 p.m. CT/4:55 p.m. PT – simultaneous broadcast on Univision Deportes Network

Saturday, August 2

Liga MX Opening Tournament 2014: Cruz Azul vs. Veracruz LIVE on Univision Network at 5:50 p.m. ET/4:50 p.m. CT/2:30 p.m. PT – simultaneous broadcast on Univision Deportes Network

Liga MX Opening Tournament 2014: Monterrey vs. Santos LIVE on Univision Deportes Network at 7:55 p.m. ET/6:55 p.m. CT/4:55 p.m. PT

Liga MX Opening Tournament 2014: Atlas vs. Jaguares de Chiapas LIVE on Univision Deportes Network at 9:55 p.m. ET/8:55 p.m. CT/6:55 p.m. PT

Sunday, August 3

Liga MX Opening Tournament 2014: Toluca vs. UNAM LIVE on Univision Network at 12:50 p.m. ET/11:50 a.m. CT/9:50 p.m. PT– simultaneous broadcast on Univision Deportes Network

MLS: Houston Dynamo vs. DC United LIVE on UniMás at 8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. PT

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

ItalyJun 20
12:00pm
Wales
North MacedoniaJun 21
12:00pm
Netherlands
FinlandJun 21
3:00pm
Belgium
Czech RepublicJun 22
3:00pm
England
CroatiaJun 22
3:00pm
Scotland
SlovakiaJun 23
12:00pm
Spain
PortugalJun 23
3:00pm
France
GermanyJun 23
3:00pm
Hungary
BrazilJun 23
8:00pm
Colombia
2AJun 26
12:00pm
2B
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android