Premier Futsal

India - Premier Futsal

About Premier Futsal

Premier Futsal History, Format, Organization, Media Coverage

The Premier Futsal is a futsal league contested in India. It was founded in 2016 and is organized by the Premier Futsal Management Private Ltd.

The competition is contested by 16 teams. The participating teams consist of three international futsal players, one international marquee football player, and one Indian futsal player. All the sides are allowed a maximum of twelve players.

Stream Major League Soccer on Apple TV
MLS Season Pass on Apple TV
Stream Major League Soccer on Apple TV

Newsletter Signup »

Why Signup?
This form is protected by reCAPTCHA.
The Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android