Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
CONCACAF Champions League

CONCACAF Champions League

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time

Channels licensed to broadcast CONCACAF Champions League in United States

Univision Communications Inc
Univision Communications Inc » Seasons 2013-2022
Available on:




About CONCACAF Champions League

The CONCACAF Champions League is the most important club competition in the Northern, Central American and Caribbean confederation. This competition is played on a yearly basis, with the winner earning a spot in the FIFA Club World Cup every year.

This tournament had its inaugural season in 1962 and has repeatedly changed its name and its format. The current one allocates ten spots to the highest-ranked leagues in CONCACAF, while the remaining six spots are awarded to the CONCACAF League’s champion and runners-up. Added to those teams, the four best-ranked teams in that tournament earn a chance to play for the CONCACAF Champions League title. The 2020 CONCACAF CL will welcome four Liga MX teams, four MLS sides, the Canadian league champions, and one team from the Caribbean. 

The tournament kicks off in the Round of 16. Teams must play two-legged ties in all stages, with away goals used as a tiebreaker in the event of a draw in the aggregate score. The final is played at the stadium owned by the best-ranked team playing for the trophy.

The 2019 edition (which was the last under the previous format) saw Liga MX side Monterrey claiming their fourth CONCACAF Champions League title. Los Rayados bested their inner-city rivals, Tigres, in a two-legged affair that ended with a 2-1 aggregate for the blue and white side. Despite their win in this competition, Monterrey will not be defending their title after not being able to win or end as runners-up in the Apertura 2018 or Clausura 2019 tournaments in the Mexican top-flight.

The 2020 CONCACAF Champions League is scheduled to begin in February. The tournament’s final will be played in the last days of April, but the full schedule and ties will be determined on December 2019, when the draw for this competition is held.

Did you know? No non-Mexican team has won this competition since 2005. Saprissa became the last team from another nation to claim this title. 

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Real ValladolidJan 26
Real Madrid
West Ham UnitedJan 29
Real ZaragozaJan 29
Real Madrid
BarcelonaJan 30
Leicester CityFeb 1
Mainz 05Feb 1
Bayern München
LiverpoolFeb 1
Real MadridFeb 1
Atlético Madrid
Manchester UnitedFeb 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
BurnleyFeb 2
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android