Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Cafetaleros de Tapachula

Founded  2001
Stadium  Estadio Olímpico de Tapachula
Capacity  7,500

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings


*All times are shown in your local time

Players

#NameAgeA
Goalkeepers
31M. Cruz A400300101m-cruzMX
21C. Ríos G810900100c-riosMX
1S. García G501200000s-garciaMX
Leonardo Galvan Mendoza G00000000leonardo-galvan-mendozaMX
Defenders
13C. Rojas A1011200100c-rojasPY
4O. Jaime Vera D1200000301o-jaime-veraMX
Jose Diego Meza Salinas D00000000jose-diego-meza-salinasMX
2Octavio Mira Ramirez D1101200201octavio-mira-ramirezMX
12L. García D1304200400l-garciaMX
7D. Stringel D230700100d-stringelMX
3C. Saldívar D1500020201c-saldivarMX
5Isaac Freyfeld Nava D402700000isaac-freyfeld-navaMX
Midfielders
Diego Antonio Moreno Diaz M00000000diego-antonio-moreno-diazMX
15Ó. Zea M1325300200o-zeaMX
25C. Cuevas M010200000c-cuevasMX
Gerardo Alcantara Martin M00000000gerardo-alcantara-martinMX
L. Casanova M00000000l-casanovaMX
16Cosme Castro Vargas M220800000cosme-castro-vargasMX
29L. Silva M51051200200l-silvaUY
6J. Castillejos M1401050511j-castillejosMX
8Hugo Eduardo Melendez Martinez M411910200hugo-eduardo-melendez-martinezMX
17Francisco Javier Gonzalez Garcia M604300100francisco-javier-gonzalez-garciaMX
20Carlos Ernesto Luevano M404000100carlos-ernesto-luevanoMX
22P. Mascareñas M833410300p-mascarenasMX
10Jorge Alberto Collazo Rodriguez M643530310jorge-alberto-collazo-rodriguezMX
11J. Zataraín M832530300j-zatarainMX
Attackers
18Jose Tomas Ojeda Gutierrez A020900000jose-tomas-ojeda-gutierrezMX
77R. Rocha A790930410r-rochaMX
30E. Vázquez A020400000e-vazquezMX
27Francisco Javier Sanchez Barboza A423300100francisco-javier-sanchez-barbozaMX
28E. González A1324230400e-gonzalezMX
9Gaston Linares Garcia Da Rosa A937710100gaston-linares-garcia-da-rosaUY
NameDateFromFee
Transfers In
C. Saldívar 01 July 2010La Piedad
Octavio Mira Ramirez 01 July 2010Durango
J. Castillejos 01 July 2010La Piedad
Francisco Javier Gonzalez Garcia 01 July 2010Atlético Mexiquense
E. González 01 July 2010La Piedad
Ó. Zea 01 July 2010Puebla
Leonardo Galvan Mendoza 01 July 2010Atlante II
L. Casanova 01 July 2010Irapuato
O. Jaime Vera 01 July 2010La Piedad
D. Stringel 01 July 2010Correcaminos UAT
Hugo Eduardo Melendez Martinez 01 July 2010Tampico Madero
Diego Antonio Moreno Diaz 01 July 2010Tampico Madero
Jose Tomas Ojeda Gutierrez 01 July 2010Guerreros
L. García 01 July 2010Pumas Morelos
S. García 01 July 2010Universidad Guadalajara
Jorge Alberto Collazo Rodriguez 01 July 2010La Piedad
J. Zataraín 01 July 2010Veracruz
Isaac Freyfeld Nava 01 July 2010Lobos BUAP
Gaston Linares Garcia Da Rosa 01 July 2010Central Español
L. Silva 01 July 2010River Plate
Jose Diego Meza Salinas 01 July 2010Durango
C. Rojas 01 July 2010Deportes Savio

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android

FIFA World Cup TV Schedules and Official Live Streaming Listings

Live Soccer TV does not host or provide any FIFA World Cup live streaming or videos on this website. We provide World Cup TV schedules of the official rights holders only, and link to the legal live streams where available. This website is not related, owned or affiliated with FIFA or any of the teams participating in World Cup. The World Cup TV schedule is geotargeted to your location. If you wish to see which TV channels broadcast and/or stream the World Cup in your country, please visit the World Cup page for full details.
Round of 16
Jun 30 10:00amKazan
France 4 - 3 Argentina
Jun 30 2:00pmSochi
Uruguay 2 - 1 Portugal
Jul 1 10:00amMoscow
Spain 1 - 1P Russia
Jul 1 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
Croatia P1 - 1 Denmark
Round of 16
Jul 2 10:00amSamara
Brazil 2 - 0 Mexico
Jul 2 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
Belgium 3 - 2 Japan
Jul 3 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Sweden 1 - 0 Switzerland
Jul 3 2:00pmMoscow
Colombia 1 - 1 England
Quarter Final
Jul 6 10:00amNizhny Novgorod
Uruguay 0 - 2 France
Jul 6 2:00pmKazan
Brazil 1 - 2 Belgium
Jul 7 10:00amSamara
Sweden 0 - 2 England
Jul 7 2:00pmSochi
Russia 2 - 2P Croatia
Semi-final
Jul 10 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
France 1 - 0 Belgium
Jul 11 2:00pmMoscow
Croatia 2 - 1 England
Third place match
Jul 14 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Belgium 2 - 0 England
Final
Jul 15 11:00amMoscow
France 4 - 2 Croatia