« Back To All News

Roger Sportsnet Related Content

Sportsnet and Setanta Sports gear up for the English Premier League’s kick-off

The 2011/12 English Premier League kicks off on Saturday, August 13; Sportsnet and Setanta Sports have combined to offer followers live matches and more.
Both channels have planned to air 5 games of match-day one live. On Sportsnet ONE, the Newcastle United vs Arsenal match will be broadcasted at 12:00pm EST and 9:00am PST.

Meanwhile, the game will be previewed on SoccerCentral—which will be hosted by Craig Forrest and Gerry Dobson. At 2:00pm EST and 11:00am PST, Newcastle United vs Arsenal will be analyzed on the post-game show.

Sportsnet’s coverage of the 2011/12 English Premier League will all begin with the Queens Park vs Bolton Wanderers match at 9:30am EST and 6:30am PST. The match will follow at 10:00am EST and 7:00am PST on Sportsnet’s East, Ontario, West and Pacific channels.
Read full article »

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Google Plus

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why signup?