« Back To All News

Bein Sport Play Related Content

Watch Panama-USA live online exclusively on beIN Sport Play on October 15, 2013

USMNT's World Cup Qualifiers away matches are shown exclusively on the beIN Sport. Panama vs USA will be broadcast live on TV and online by beIN Sport and their online channel beIN Sport Play at 9:30PM EST.

Jurgen Klinsmann has done a great job as USA coach.An experimental American squad will feature at the Rommel Fernandez stadium this Tuesday. Matt Besler and Everton goalkeeper Tim Howard have been allowed to quit the camp and join their respective clubs in Europe. Landon Donovan and Jermaine Jones, meanwhile, had to pull out due to injury as coach Jurgen Klinsmann confirmed to the press in the aftermath of the 2-0 win over Jamaica.

“Landon is still struggling with the ankle injury from a couple weeks ago, so he will go back to Los Angeles and try to get back to 100 per cent,” the former Germany boss explained.

“Jermaine's case is more of a concern. His knee was bothering him all night but he battled through. 

“It's clear that the issue with his knee is something that should be taken care of right away so he can be 100 percent for Schalke and the national team as soon as possible.”

Read full article »

Lechia Gdansk V Barcelona: Watch live as Messi and co woo away audience in Poland

After the original game was postponed, new manager Gerardo Martino flies with his side to Poland in order to take on Lechia Gdansk in a rescheduled preseason game on July 30, 2013.

The Messi-Neymar partnership history starts today. Preview: Neymar poised to celebrate debut in style

The game against Lechia Gdansk was supposed to take place on July 20, 2013. However, following Tito Vilanova’s decision to step down from his post due to his health, the club chose to call off the game. However, both clubs managed to settle on July 30 as the new date and the game will be played this Tuesday at the PGA Arena in the Polish city of Gdansk.

For all those fans who had already bought the tickets before the game was postponed, there is no need to worry as tickets bought for the original date, will be valid for the match on July 30.

Read full article »

beIN Sports live: Watch Barcelona, Real Madrid and co. on final La Liga day

Barcelona determined to match Real Madrid’s 100-point record by beating Malaga on Week 38 of La Liga; watch six out of the ten final day matches live on beIN Sports

Real Madrid vs Osasuna, Barcelona vs Malaga among the games to watch live on beIN Sports on Week 38 of the Spanish La Liga.Miami Beach, Florida (June 1, 2013) – This Saturday, beIN Sport USA, beIN Sport en Español and beIN Sport Play team up to offer viewers the very last piece of action from this season’s Spanish Primera Division contest. LiveSoccerTV.com can confirm that the network will broadcast six La Liga matches live. beIN Sports’ list consists of Real Madrid vs Osasuna (at 11:00am EST / 15:00 GMT / 17:00 CET), Barcelona vs Malaga (at 13:00 EST / 17:00 GMT / 19:00 CET), Sevilla vs Valencia, Deportivo La Coruna vs Real Sociedad, Mallorca vs Real Valladolid and Real Zaragoza vs Atletico Madrid (all at 15:00 EST / 19:00 GMT / 21:00 CET). Boredom cannot exist this Saturday with beIN Sports coming your way!

Read full article »

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Google Plus

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why signup?