Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Barcelona-Real Madrid live: Oct 2013 time, live stream, TV channels announced

October 24 2013 By Angela Asante
The time of October 2013’s Barcelona vs Real Madrid fixture has been set. Whether you are in USA or elsewhere in the world, know where to watch El Clasico live with LiveSoccerTV’s exclusive TV info.

Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo will, as always, mark the pre-match hype of El Clasico.beIN Sport to broadcast El Clasico to USA viewers on October 26, 2013

On October 7, the LFP announced the timing of this huge rivalry match set to take place at the Camp Nou. LFP president Javier Tebas confirmed the 18:00 local time which is a result of marketing factors. La Liga has a huge amount of followers in Asia and America and the decision was made to attract the largest viewing figures possible for this Barcelona vs Real Madrid fixture on 26 October 2013

It will be the 166th El Clasico in the history of the Spanish La Liga. Current head-to-head results put the Spanish giants on top of the Cules with 70 wins – six more than Barca – with the other 32 games ending all square. 

In terms of goals, the Catalans have progressively been closing the gap during the last few years. They have scored 259 goals in El Clasico in La Liga, only 11 less than Real Madrid. Gerardo Martino will be looking to offer the club’s fans their 48th Primera Division home win over Real Madrid at the Camp Nou come October 26, 2013.

 

The last league meeting between the two sides was on March 2, this year at the Santiago Bernabeu. The hosts triumphed 2-1 with goals from Karim Benzema and Sergio Ramos while Lionel Messi scored in between. The Blaugrana still went on to win La Liga and have started the on-going campaign brightly.

Meanwhile, by the time of this fixture date announcement (Matchday 8), Los Blancos had dropped five points already with a draw away to Villarreal and a loss at home to Atletico Madrid embarrassing Carlo Ancelotti. Things look slightly different closer to El Clasico's kick-off as Barca seat only three points above the Spanish giants, having lost two precious points away to Osasuna on Matchday 9. 

Where to watch the match – live stream, start time, TV channels, live scores

As of Monday, October 7, LiveSoccerTV can confirm the following:

Watch Barcelona vs Real Madrid live on Saturday, October 26, 2013:

In USA at 12:00 ET (09:00 PST) on: beIN Sport Play, beIN Sport en Español, beIN Sport USA

In Spain at 18:00 CET on: Canal+ Liga HD, GolT 

Live Listings update on El Clasico

In Australia at 3:00 AET (Sunday, October 27, 2013) on: Fox Sports Play, Fox Sports 2 Australia

In Canada at 12:00 ET on: beIN Sport Play Canada

In UK at 17:00 BST on: Sky Sports 2/HD, Sky Go UK, NOW TV powered by Sky (Note: Sky Sports coverage delayed by 15 minutes due to UK broadcasting regulations.)

LiveSoccerTV will have worldwide live stream and TV channel listings for El Clasico on this page:

Barcelona vs Real Madrid live – Saturday, October 26, 2013

Bookmark this page and check back often for El Clasico live TV schedule updates. Do remember that live scores of Barca-Real Madrid will be available on our website.

Barcelona vs Real Madrid

Date/Time: Oct 26, 201312:00
Competition: Spain La Liga
Venue: Camp Nou (Barcelona)

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why signup?