Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

beIN Sports live: Watch Barcelona, Real Madrid and co. on final La Liga day

June 1, 2013 By Angela Asante
Barcelona determined to match Real Madrid’s 100-point record by beating Malaga on Week 38 of La Liga; watch six out of the ten final day matches live on beIN Sports

Real Madrid vs Osasuna, Barcelona vs Malaga among the games to watch live on beIN Sports on Week 38 of the Spanish La Liga.Miami Beach, Florida (June 1, 2013) – This Saturday, beIN Sport USA, beIN Sport en Español and beIN Sport Play team up to offer viewers the very last piece of action from this season’s Spanish Primera Division contest. LiveSoccerTV.com can confirm that the network will broadcast six La Liga matches live. beIN Sports’ list consists of Real Madrid vs Osasuna (at 11:00am EST / 15:00 GMT / 17:00 CET), Barcelona vs Malaga (at 13:00 EST / 17:00 GMT / 19:00 CET), Sevilla vs Valencia, Deportivo La Coruna vs Real Sociedad, Mallorca vs Real Valladolid and Real Zaragoza vs Atletico Madrid (all at 15:00 EST / 19:00 GMT / 21:00 CET). Boredom cannot exist this Saturday with beIN Sports coming your way!

 

It started in August last year and ends in June this year. The 2012/13 Spanish La Liga has been long and full of events. Midway through the campaign, Real Madrid had to drop their title hunt as they could not replicate the form that saw them crowned champions last season. On Saturday, Los Blancos will finally say goodbye to the man who has coached them during the past three seasons: Jose Mourinho. They will be hoping to offer him one last victory at the Santiago Bernabeu by defeating Osasuna.

Barcelona, meanwhile, kept going strong despite failing to beat Los Blancos in El Clasico’s two legs. The current league champions are now looking to hit 100 points - a record set by their Castilla-based rivals last year. Three points against Malaga to spoil Manuel Pellegrini's farewell would do the trick.

Atletico Madrid, now Copa del Rey titleholders, showed great spirit in La Liga right from the start. With more than 20 victories in 37 matches, Diego Simeone’s men can happily look forward to playing UEFA Champions League football next season. 

What is more intriguing is the relegation battle which comes down to the very last day of La Liga. Granada are safe in 16th position with 39 points – three of which were won at home to Real Madrid as Cristiano Ronaldo netted an own goal earlier this year.

The teams concerned for survival in the top-flight are Deportivo La Coruna (35 points), Celta de Vigo (34 points), Real Zaragoza (34 points) and Real Mallorca (33 points). It is as close as it could be, guaranteeing scenes of intense drama and tragedy this Saturday!

beIN Sport Football Schedule

01 Jun 15:00 Real Madrid vs Osasuna                                            La Liga
01 Jun 17:00 Barcelona vs Málaga                                            La Liga
01 Jun 19:00 Sevilla vs Valencia La Liga

beIN Sport en Español Football Schedule

01 Jun 15:00 Real Madrid vs Osasuna                                            La Liga
01 Jun 17:00 Barcelona vs Málaga La Liga
01 Jun 19:00 Deportivo La Coruña vs Real Sociedad La Liga

beIN Sport Play Football Schedule

01 Jun 15:00 Real Madrid vs Osasuna [live stream]                         La Liga

01 Jun 17:00 Barcelona vs Málaga [live stream] La Liga
01 Jun 19:00 Deportivo La Coruña vs Real Sociedad [live stream] La Liga
01 Jun 19:00 Mallorca vs Real Valladolid [live stream] La Liga
01 Jun 19:00 Real Zaragoza vs Atlético Madrid [live stream] La Liga
01 Jun 19:00 Sevilla vs Valencia [live stream] La Liga

*All times are in GMT.

 

 

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android

FIFA World Cup TV Schedules and Official Live Streaming Listings

Live Soccer TV does not host or provide any FIFA World Cup live streaming or videos on this website. We provide World Cup TV schedules of the official rights holders only, and link to the legal live streams where available. This website is not related, owned or affiliated with FIFA or any of the teams participating in World Cup. The World Cup TV schedule is geotargeted to your location. If you wish to see which TV channels broadcast and/or stream the World Cup in your country, please visit the World Cup page for full details.
Round of 16
Jun 30 10:00amKazan
France 4 - 3 Argentina
Jun 30 2:00pmSochi
Uruguay 2 - 1 Portugal
Jul 1 10:00amMoscow
Spain 1 - 1P Russia
Jul 1 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
Croatia P1 - 1 Denmark
Round of 16
Jul 2 10:00amSamara
Brazil 2 - 0 Mexico
Jul 2 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
Belgium 3 - 2 Japan
Jul 3 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Sweden 1 - 0 Switzerland
Jul 3 2:00pmMoscow
Colombia 1 - 1 England
Quarter Final
Jul 6 10:00amNizhny Novgorod
Uruguay 0 - 2 France
Jul 6 2:00pmKazan
Brazil 1 - 2 Belgium
Jul 7 10:00amSamara
Sweden 0 - 2 England
Jul 7 2:00pmSochi
Russia 2 - 2P Croatia
Semi-final
Jul 10 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
France 1 - 0 Belgium
Jul 11 2:00pmMoscow
Croatia 2 - 1 England
Third place match
Jul 14 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Belgium 2 - 0 England
Final
Jul 15 11:00amMoscow
France 4 - 2 Croatia