Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

Coppa Italia semis: watch Inter vs Roma live on Wednesday, April 17, 2013

April 17, 2013 By Angela Asante
Inter and Roma to renew their rivalry in Wednesday’s Coppa Italia semi-final second-leg fixture at the San Siro

Watch Inter vs Roma on Wednesday, April 17 and see which team makes it to the 2013 Coppa Italia final.Miami Beach, Florida (April 15, 2013)UK viewers can gear up to watch Inter vs Roma live on Wednesday, April 17. This 2013 Coppa Italia semi-final clash will not air on television in Canada and in the United States, LiveSoccerTV.com (@LiveSoccerTV) can confirm. Our extensive live stream and TV schedules list however includes the Al Jazeera Sports network, RAI Sport 1 and a few  Asian channels like SKY PerfecTV LIVE in Japan.

There is one word that Andrea Stramaccioni has associated with Internazionale’s current campaign and it is ‘curse’. The young manager is certain that the club is going through a dark spell with the amount of injuries and controversial decision from which they regularly suffer. 

 

Stramaccioni’s men are living in the shadow of Jose Mourinho’s 2010 treble champions. However, the 2013 Coppa Italia final offers Inter an immense lifeline to their miserable campaign. Victory over Roma would transform the Nerazzurri’s sorrows into tears of joy but only hard work could make this happen.

The Giallorossi have a 2-1 advantage from the first leg of this semi-final tie. This means that Inter need a revival but the absence of Nagatomo and Gargano explains that this 2013 Coppa Italia semi-final clash appears as mission impossible.

Internazionale vs Roma is a huge match that you can catch live on ESPN UK / HD. The winner will march on to face Lazio in the 2013 Coppa Italia final come May 26. Count on Live Soccer TV to provide you with live scores from 14:45 EST / 18:45 GMT / 20:45 CET this Wednesday!

 




Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why signup?