Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Previo de la J19 en La Liga

R. Madrid - Villarreal; R. Sociedad - Barça y la J19 de La Liga

Sorry, this page is only available in Spanish language.

January 11, 2018 By Oscar Rojas
El invicto del Barcelona estará nuevamente a prueba cuando se midan a la Real Sociedad en calidad de visitantes.

Este fin de semana llegará a su conclusión la primera vuelta de La Liga española, con Barcelona más líder que nunca.

Nueve puntos separan al club de Ernesto Valverde de su más cercano perseguidor, el Atlético de Madrid. Valencia y Real Madrid llegan a esta jornada con dos dígitos de diferencia contra el conjunto culé, por lo que sus aspiraciones de competir por el campeonato se limitarán a los días en que los blaugranas dejen escapar puntos (si lo hacen).

Veamos a detalle como y contra quien jugarán Barcelona y Real Madrid este fin de semana.

Real Madrid vs Villarreal - Sábado 13 de enero a las 10:15 ET/ 15:15 GMT/ 16:15 CET

Sin duda, es la hora más baja de Los Blancos desde que Zinedine Zidane tomara las riendas del equipo hace un par de años. El sábado enfrentan al Villarreal, un cuadro que tampoco ha tenido el desempeño esperado, y que podría rescatar un poco del orgullo perdido si logran vencer al Madrid en el mismísimo Santiago Bernabéu.

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Real Madrid 0 - 1 Villarreal

January 13, 2018 10:15amEstadio Santiago Bernabéu (Madrid)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS USA
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Real Sociedad vs Barcelona - Domingo 14 de enero, 14:45 ET/ 19:45 GMT/ 20:45 CET

Históricamente, Barcelona ha sufrido cuando visita Anoeta, hogar de la Real Sociedad. Los txuri-urdin llegan a este partido con solo una victoria en sus últimas cinco salidas, récord que ha puesto en entredicho la continuidad del otrora símbolo blaugrana Eusebio al frente del equipo. ¿Será el club de sus amores el que lo acabe dejando sin trabajo?

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Real Sociedad 2 - 4 Barcelona

January 14, 2018 2:45pmEstadio Municipal de Anoeta (Donostia-San Sebastián)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS USA
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.
Radio Barca

Jornada 19 de La Liga

Viernes 12 de enero

Getafe vs Málaga - 15:00 ET/ 20:00 GMT/ 21:00 CET

Sábado 13 de enero

Girona vs Las Palmas - 07:00 ET/ 12:00 GMT/ 13:00 CET

Eibar vs Atlético de Madrid - 12:30 ET/ 17:30 GMT/ 18:30 CET

Deportivo la Coruña vs Valencia - 14:45 ET/ 19:45 GMT/ 20:45 CET

Domingo 14 de enero

Levante vs Celta de Vigo - 06:00 ET/ 11:00 GMT/ 12:00 CET

Deportivo Alavés vs Sevilla - 10:15 ET/ 15:15 GMT/ 16:15 CET

Espanyol vs Athletic Club - 12:30 ET/ 17:30 GMT/ 18:30 CET

Lunes 15 de enero

Real Betis vs Leganés - 15:00 ET/ 20:00 GMT/ 21:00 CET

*Haz clic en cada partido al pie de esta página para más información.

Tabla de posiciones

Pos.TeamMPWDLGFGAGDPForm
1 Barcelona 38 28 9 1 99 29 +70 93 WLWDW
2 Atlético Madrid 38 23 10 5 58 22 +36 79 DWLWD
3 Real Madrid 38 22 10 6 94 44 +50 76 DWLDW
4 Valencia 38 22 7 9 65 38 +27 73 WWLDD
5 Villarreal 38 18 7 13 57 50 +7 61 DWLWW
6 Real Betis 38 18 6 14 60 61 -1 60 LDLWD
7 Sevilla 38 17 7 14 49 58 -9 58 WDWWL
8 Getafe 38 15 10 13 42 33 +9 55 WLWDW
9 Eibar 38 14 9 15 44 50 -6 51 DWWDL
10 Girona 38 14 9 15 50 59 -9 51 WLLDL
11 Espanyol 38 12 13 13 36 42 -6 49 WWWDW
12 Real Sociedad 38 14 7 17 66 59 +7 49 LWLWL
13 Celta de Vigo 38 13 10 15 59 60 -1 49 WLDLD
14 Deportivo Alavés 38 15 2 21 40 50 -10 47 LWWLW
15 Levante 38 11 13 14 44 58 -14 46 LWWWW
16 Athletic Club 38 10 13 15 41 49 -8 43 LLWLL
17 Leganés 38 12 7 19 34 51 -17 43 WLLLD
18 Deportivo La Coruña 38 6 11 21 38 76 -38 29 LLDLD
19 Las Palmas 38 5 7 26 24 74 -50 22 LLLDL
20 Málaga 38 5 5 28 24 61 -37 20 LLLLW
Champions League (Group Stage)
Europa League (Group Stage)
Europa League (Qualification)
Relegation - LaLiga2

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Getafe 1 - 0 Málaga

January 12, 2018 3:00pmColiseum Alfonso Pérez (Getafe)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Girona 6 - 0 Las Palmas

January 13, 2018 7:00amEstadi Municipal de Montilivi (Girona)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Eibar 0 - 1 Atlético Madrid

January 13, 2018 12:30pmEstadio Municipal de Ipurúa (Eibar)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS USA
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Deportivo La Coruña 1 - 2 Valencia

January 13, 2018 2:45pmEstadio Municipal de Riazor (A Coruña (La Coruña))

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Levante 0 - 1 Celta de Vigo

January 14, 2018 6:00amEstadio Ciudad de Valencia (Valencia)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Deportivo Alavés 1 - 0 Sevilla

January 14, 2018 10:15amEstadio de Mendizorroza (Vitoria-Gasteiz)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS USA
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Espanyol 1 - 1 Athletic Club

January 14, 2018 12:30pmRCDE Stadium (Cornella de Llobregat)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS USA
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Real Betis 3 - 2 Leganés

January 15, 2018 3:00pmEstadio Benito Villamarín (Sevilla)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS USA
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

 

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

UruguayJun 25
10:00am
Russia
Saudi ArabiaJun 25
10:00am
Egypt
IranJun 25
2:00pm
Portugal
SpainJun 25
2:00pm
Morocco
DenmarkJun 26
10:00am
France
AustraliaJun 26
10:00am
Peru
NigeriaJun 26
2:00pm
Argentina
IcelandJun 26
2:00pm
Croatia
MexicoJun 27
10:00am
Sweden
Korea RepublicJun 27
10:00am
Germany
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android

FIFA World Cup TV Schedules and Official Live Streaming Listings

Live Soccer TV does not host or provide any FIFA World Cup live streaming or videos on this website. We provide World Cup TV schedules of the official rights holders only, and link to the legal live streams where available. This website is not related, owned or affiliated with FIFA or any of the teams participating in World Cup. The World Cup TV schedule is geotargeted to your location. If you wish to see which TV channels broadcast and/or stream the World Cup in your country, please visit the World Cup page for full details.
Group A
Jun 14 11:00amMoscow
Russia 5 - 0 Saudi Arabia
Jun 15 8:00amYekaterinburg
Egypt 0 - 1 Uruguay
Jun 19 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
Russia 3 - 1 Egypt
Jun 20 11:00amRostov-on-Don
Uruguay 1 - 0 Saudi Arabia
Jun 25 10:00amVolgograd
Saudi Arabia vs Egypt
Jun 25 10:00amSamara
Uruguay vs Russia
Group B
Jun 15 11:00amSaint Petersburg
Morocco 0 - 1 Iran
Jun 15 2:00pmSochi
Portugal 3 - 3 Spain
Jun 20 8:00amMoscow
Portugal 1 - 0 Morocco
Jun 20 2:00pmKazan
Iran 0 - 1 Spain
Jun 25 2:00pmSaransk
Iran vs Portugal
Jun 25 2:00pmKaliningrad
Spain vs Morocco
Group C
Jun 16 6:00amKazan
France 2 - 1 Australia
Jun 16 12:00pmSaransk
Peru 0 - 1 Denmark
Jun 21 8:00amSamara
Denmark 1 - 1 Australia
Jun 21 11:00amYekaterinburg
France 1 - 0 Peru
Jun 26 10:00amSochi
Australia vs Peru
Jun 26 10:00amMoscow
Denmark vs France
Group D
Jun 16 9:00amMoscow
Argentina 1 - 1 Iceland
Jun 16 3:00pmKaliningrad
Croatia 2 - 0 Nigeria
Jun 21 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
Argentina 0 - 3 Croatia
Jun 22 11:00amVolgograd
Nigeria 2 - 0 Iceland
Jun 26 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
Iceland vs Croatia
Jun 26 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
Nigeria vs Argentina
Group E
Jun 17 8:00amSamara
Costa Rica 0 - 1 Serbia
Jun 17 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
Brazil 1 - 1 Switzerland
Jun 22 8:00amSaint Petersburg
Brazil 2 - 0 Costa Rica
Jun 22 2:00pmKaliningrad
Serbia 1 - 2 Switzerland
Jun 27 2:00pmMoscow
Serbia vs Brazil
Jun 27 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
Switzerland vs Costa Rica
Group F
Jun 17 11:00amMoscow
Germany 0 - 1 Mexico
Jun 18 8:00amNizhny Novgorod
Sweden 1 - 0 Korea Republic
Jun 23 11:00amRostov-on-Don
Korea Republic 1 - 2 Mexico
Jun 23 2:00pmSochi
Germany 2 - 1 Sweden
Jun 27 10:00amKazan
Korea Republic vs Germany
Jun 27 10:00amYekaterinburg
Mexico vs Sweden
Group G
Jun 18 11:00amSochi
Belgium 3 - 0 Panama
Jun 18 2:00pmVolgograd
Tunisia 1 - 2 England
Jun 23 8:00amMoscow
Belgium 5 - 2 Tunisia
Jun 24 8:00amNizhny Novgorod
England vs Panama
Jun 28 2:00pmKaliningrad
England vs Belgium
Jun 28 2:00pmSaransk
Panama vs Tunisia
Group H
Jun 19 8:00amSaransk
Colombia 1 - 2 Japan
Jun 19 11:00amMoscow
Poland 1 - 2 Senegal
Jun 24 11:00amYekaterinburg
Japan vs Senegal
Jun 24 2:00pmKazan
Poland vs Colombia
Jun 28 10:00amVolgograd
Japan vs Poland
Jun 28 10:00amSamara
Senegal vs Colombia
Knockout Stage

Round of 16
Jun 30 10:00amKazan
[1C] vs [2D]
Jun 30 2:00pmSochi
[1A] vs [2B]
Jul 1 10:00amMoscow
[1B] vs [2A]
Jul 1 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
[1D] vs [2C]
Round of 16
Jul 2 10:00amSamara
[1E] vs [2F]
Jul 2 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
[1G] vs [2H]
Jul 3 10:00amSaint Petersburg
[1F] vs [2E]
Jul 3 2:00pmMoscow
[1H] vs [2G]
Quarter Final
Jul 6 10:00amNizhny Novgorod
[W49] vs [W50]
Jul 6 2:00pmKazan
[W53] vs [W54]
Jul 7 10:00amSamara
[W55] vs [W56]
Jul 7 2:00pmSochi
[W51] vs [W52]
Semi-final
Jul 10 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
[W57] vs [W58]
Jul 11 2:00pmMoscow
[W59] vs [W60]
Third place match
Jul 14 10:00amSaint Petersburg
[L61] vs [L62]
Final
Jul 15 11:00amMoscow
Final: FIFA World Cup 2018