Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Benfica vs Sporting CP vieiwng info

Benfica vs Sporting CP: Hosts looking to maintain perfect home record

January 3, 2018 By Michelle Bonsu
LiveSoccerTV.com provides info to catch Benfica-Sporting CP on Wednesday, January 3rd.

Broadcast info

Who's playing: It's always one of Portugal's biggest clashes when familiar foes Benfica and Sporting CP lock horns, and the two giants will clash at the Estádio da Luz on Wednesday evening.

What time: Wednesday, January 3rd at 13:30 PST/16:30 EST/21:30 GMT

What stadium: Estádio da Luz (max capacity: 64.642)

Which channel:

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP

January 3, 2018 4:30pmEstádio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica (da Luz) (Lisboa)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV

Match Facts & Stats

- Benfica are undefeated in their last 30 home matches

- Benfica have a perfect 100 per cent winning record so far on home turf this season

- They've also conceded just three times at the Estádio da Luz (against Braga, Estoril, and Portimonense)

- The last meeting between the two sides ended as a 1-1 draw

- Sporting CP, however, are three points ahead of Benfica heading into this game

- They are currently on a four game winning streak and are one of two sides yet to suffer a loss so far in this season's Primeira Liga

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Bayern MünchenJan 27
9:30am
Hoffenheim
ValenciaJan 27
10:15am
Real Madrid
BarcelonaJan 28
2:45pm
Deportivo Alavés
Swansea CityJan 30
2:45pm
Arsenal
Huddersfield TownJan 30
3:00pm
Liverpool
ChelseaJan 31
2:45pm
AFC Bournemouth
Tottenham HotspurJan 31
3:00pm
Manchester United
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android