Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Coppa Italia Round of 16 viewing info

Coppa Italia Round of 16: Stats, facts, and viewing info

December 19, 2017 By Michelle Bonsu
LiveSoccerTV.com provides info to catch the remaining matches in the 2017/2018 Coppa Italia round of 16, including Napoli-Udinese and Juventus-Genoa.

Broadcast info – Napoli vs Udinese

What time: Tuesday, December 19th at 12:00 PST/15:00 EST/20:00 GMT/21:00 CET

Which stadium: This game will be played at the Stadio San Paolo. Napoli's home ground can seat up to 60.240 fans at max capacity.

Which channel:

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Napoli 1 - 0 Udinese

December 19, 2017 3:00pmStadio San Paolo (Napoli)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
GOLTV USA
GolTV Espanol

DID YOU KNOW THAT...:

  • Udinese have scored at least 2 goals in 5 of their last 6 matches in the Coppa Italia...
  • ...but they've also conceded at least 2 goals per game in their last four matches in this tournament
  • Napoli have won five of their last six meetings with Udinese across all competitions
  • Udinese's last win against the Partenopei was on April 3, 2016, when they beat them 3-1 in a Serie A match
  • The Zebrette, however, haven't won at the Stadio San Paolo since April 17, 2011 (2-1)
  • This will be the second Coppa Italia meeting between Napoli and Udinese
  • The first was back during the 2014/2015 term , and again during the round of 16. Napoli won 5-4 on penalties

Broadcast info – Atalanta vs Sassuolo

What time: Wednesday, December 20th at 06:00 PST/09:00 EST/14:00 GMT/15:00 CET

Which stadium: Atalanta will welcome Sassuolo to the Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia, which can seat up to 21.300 fans

Which channel:

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Atalanta 2 - 1 Sassuolo

December 20, 2017 9:00amStadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia (Bergamo)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

This match was not broadcast in United States

International Coverage:

DID YOU KNOW THAT...:

  • Atalanta are undefeated in their last 7 matches against Sassuolo
  • Sassuolo have won just two of their last 13 meetings with La Dea
  • Their sole win at Atalanta's home ground was during their debut Serie A campaign, when they beat them 2-0 on April 6, 2014
  • The Neroverdi have never beaten Atalanta in the Coppa Italia...
  • ...nor have they managed to score against them in two prior attempts, losing both games 2-0 and 3-0

Broadcast info – Roma vs Torino

What time: Wednesday, December 20th at 08:30 PST/11:30 EST/16:30 GMT/17:30 CET

Which stadium: This game will take place at the Stadio Olimpico. Shared between Lazio and Roma, this famous venue seats up to 70.634 fans.

Which channel:

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Roma 1 - 2 Torino

December 20, 2017 11:30amStadio Olimpico (Roma)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
GOLTV USA
GolTV Espanol

DID YOU KNOW THAT...:

  • Roma have won their last 8 home matches against Torino
  • Torino's last win at this ground was in May 2007
  • The Granata have won just three of their last 31 meetings with the Giallorossi (19 losses, nine draws)
  • This will be the first Coppa Italia meeting between Torino and Roma in ten years
  • In that contest, Torino won the first leg of the round of 16 3-1, before Roma beat them 4-0 in the return fixture

Broadcast info – Juventus vs Genoa

What time: Wednesday, December 20th at 11:45 PST/14:45 EST/19:45 GMT/20:45 CET

Which stadium: This contest will be played at Allianz Stadium. Juve's home base can hold a total of 41.507 fans at max capacity.

Which channel:

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Juventus 2 - 0 Genoa

December 20, 2017 2:45pmAllianz Stadium (Torino)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
GOLTV USA
GolTV Espanol

DID YOU KNOW THAT...:

  • Juventus have kept a clean sheet in their last 4 home matches against Genoa across all competitions
  • The Bianconeri have also won 9 of their last 11 home matches versus the Grifone
  • Genoa have won only three of their last 27 meetings with La Vecchia Signora (17 losses, seven draws)

 

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android

FIFA World Cup TV Schedules and Official Live Streaming Listings

Live Soccer TV does not host or provide any FIFA World Cup live streaming or videos on this website. We provide World Cup TV schedules of the official rights holders only, and link to the legal live streams where available. This website is not related, owned or affiliated with FIFA or any of the teams participating in World Cup. The World Cup TV schedule is geotargeted to your location. If you wish to see which TV channels broadcast and/or stream the World Cup in your country, please visit the World Cup page for full details.
Round of 16
Jun 30 10:00amKazan
France 4 - 3 Argentina
Jun 30 2:00pmSochi
Uruguay 2 - 1 Portugal
Jul 1 10:00amMoscow
Spain 1 - 1P Russia
Jul 1 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
Croatia P1 - 1 Denmark
Round of 16
Jul 2 10:00amSamara
Brazil 2 - 0 Mexico
Jul 2 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
Belgium 3 - 2 Japan
Jul 3 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Sweden 1 - 0 Switzerland
Jul 3 2:00pmMoscow
Colombia 1 - 1 England
Quarter Final
Jul 6 10:00amNizhny Novgorod
Uruguay 0 - 2 France
Jul 6 2:00pmKazan
Brazil 1 - 2 Belgium
Jul 7 10:00amSamara
Sweden 0 - 2 England
Jul 7 2:00pmSochi
Russia 2 - 2P Croatia
Semi-final
Jul 10 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
France 1 - 0 Belgium
Jul 11 2:00pmMoscow
Croatia 2 - 1 England
Third place match
Jul 14 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Belgium 2 - 0 England
Final
Jul 15 11:00amMoscow
France 4 - 2 Croatia