Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Where to watch Real Madrid vs Espanyol

Real Madrid vs Espanyol: match facts, team news, TV listings

October 1, 2017 By Ali M.
Here is a comprehensive compilation of TV schedules and listings for Real Madrid's clash with Espanyol in La Liga.

Broadcast info

Who’s playing: Real Madrid continue their title defense on Sunday, taking on Catalan outfit Espanyol.

What time: At 11:45 PT / 14:45 ET / 18:45 UTC / 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET on Sunday, October 1.

Which stadium: At the 81,044-seat Santiago Bernabeu.

Which channel

In USA at 14:45 ET on fuboTV, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS USA

In Canada at 14:45 ET on fuboTV Canada, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, DAZN Canada

In the UK at 19:45 BST on SKY GO Extra, Sky Go UK, Sky Sports Football, NOW TV UK

In Spain at 20:45 CET on Movistar Partidazo, Movistar+

*View up-to-date global listings

Match facts

  • Real Madrid have emerged victorious in their last 10 clashes with Espanyol (all competitions).
  • Furthermore, Blanquiazules have failed to score in seven of their last nine clashes with the Spanish champions.
  • The visitors are unbeaten in their last three league games this season (W2, D1).
  • Zidane’s men could earn a third consecutive win for the first time this season (all competitions).

Team news

Zinedine Zidane’s men are yet to win at home in La Liga, but that could come to an end on Sunday when they welcome Espanyol. Unfortunately, Real Madrid have a number of worrying injuries that will leave their manager with a depleted lineup.

The biggest worry is in defense. Los Blancos will be without Dani Carvajal, Theo Hernandez, and Marcelo; which means Achraf Hakimi will be the Spanish champions’ only available full-back.

Karim Benzema and Mateo Kovacic will also miss the last Spanish Primera Division clash before the upcoming international break. Gareth Bale could also sit this one out after suffering a calf strain in the 3-1 win over BVB.

 

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Real Madrid 2 - 0 Espanyol

October 1, 2017 2:45pmEstadio Santiago Bernabeu

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS USA
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Bayern MünchenDec 13
2:30pm
Köln
West Ham UnitedDec 13
3:00pm
Arsenal
Manchester UnitedDec 13
3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
LiverpoolDec 13
3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
StuttgartDec 16
9:30am
Bayern München
ArsenalDec 16
10:00am
Newcastle United
ChelseaDec 16
10:00am
Southampton
West Bromwich AlbionDec 17
9:15am
Manchester United
AFC BournemouthDec 17
11:30am
Liverpool
LeganésDec 17
2:00pm
Real Madrid
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android