Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Sporting CP vs Porto viewing info

Sporting CP vs Porto: Match facts, TV Listings - Primeira Liga Nos match

September 30, 2017 By Michelle Bonsu
LiveSoccerTV.com provides info to catch Sporting CP vs. Porto on Sunday, October 1st.

Broadcast info

Who's playing: Top spot will be up for grabs as first-placed Porto travel to take on second-placed Sporting CP on Sunday evening. Both teams are still unbeaten so far this season, although Porto will be aiming to make it eight wins out of eight and continue their 100 per cent winning start to the current campaign.

What time: Sunday, October 1st at 11:15 PST/14:15 EST/18:15 GMT/19:15 WET

What stadium: This game will be played at the Estádio José Alvalade, which has a max capacity of 50.095 fans.

Which channel:

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Sporting CP 0 - 0 Porto

October 1, 2017 2:15pmEstádio José Alvalade (Lisboa)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
GOLTV USA
GolTV Espanol

Match Facts

- Both Sporting CP and Porto are still unbeaten in the Primeira Liga this season

- However, Porto have a perfect winning record thus far (seven wins out of seven matchdays)

- Porto not only have the best attack (19 goals scored) but also the best defense (3 goals conceded) so far in the league after the first even MDs

- Sporting CP are undefeated in their last 11 meetings with Porto across all competitions

- Sporting CP dropped their first points in the Primeira Liga by drawing on MD seven against Moreirense

- Sporting CP will be missing Seydou Doumbia for this fixture due to injury, whilst Porto have no missing players due to injury or suspension

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Sporting CP 0 - 0 Porto

October 1, 2017 2:15pmEstádio José Alvalade (Lisboa)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
GOLTV USA
GolTV Espanol

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Bayern MünchenFeb 24
9:30am
Hertha BSC
LiverpoolFeb 24
10:00am
West Ham United
Real MadridFeb 24
10:15am
Deportivo Alavés
BarcelonaFeb 24
2:45pm
Girona
Manchester UnitedFeb 25
9:05am
Chelsea
EspanyolFeb 27
2:00pm
Real Madrid
ArsenalMar 1
2:45pm
Manchester City
Las PalmasMar 1
3:00pm
Barcelona
LiverpoolMar 3
12:30pm
Newcastle United
Real MadridMar 3
2:45pm
Getafe
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android