Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Man Utd vs C. Palace broadcast info

Manchester United vs Crystal Palace - Match facts, TV listings

September 29, 2017
Mourinho's men return to the EPL after a successful outing in the UEFA Champions League.

Broadcast info

Who's playing? Manchester United will try to keep their unbeaten streak going when they host Crystal Palace. Mourinho's men come from two crucial wins in the EPL and the UEFA Champions League, and anything less than beating the worst team in the English top flight would be a major disappointment for the Red Devils' fans.

What time? Saturday, September 30, at 07:00 PT/ 10:00 ET/ 14:00 GMT / 15:00 BST

What stadium? Old Trafford, the legendary Manchester United venue, will be the site where this match will be played. This ground can host up to 75,000 fans in its stands.

On which channels?

  • In the U.K.: BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Radio

  • In the U.S.: UNIVERSO NOW, NBCSports.com, NBCSN, NBC Sports Live, SiriusXM FC, UNIVERSO, fuboTV, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo

  • In Canada: Sportsnet West, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet Pacific

*Get up-to-date broadcast listings

Match facts

This will be the 38th match between these teams. Manchester United has won 24 of the previous 37 games, leaving only six games to win for the Eagles.

The most recent win for Crystal Palace against Manchester United took place in May, 1991.

Two of the Eagles' six wins against Manchester United have taken place at Old Trafford.

Manchester United have won seven out of their last eight matches against Crystal Palace. The other game ended in a draw.

The 2015-16 FA Cup final was decided between these sides. Manchester United fought back to win the title in extra time.

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Manchester United 4 - 0 Crystal Palace

September 30, 2017 10:00amOld Trafford

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
NBCSports.com
NBCSN
NBC Sports Live
UNIVERSO
UNIVERSO NOW
Telemundo Deportes En Vivo
SiriusXM FC

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Manchester UnitedOct 28
7:30am
Tottenham Hotspur
ArsenalOct 28
10:00am
Swansea City
LiverpoolOct 28
10:00am
Huddersfield Town
AFC BournemouthOct 28
12:30pm
Chelsea
Bayern MünchenOct 28
12:30pm
RB Leipzig
Athletic ClubOct 28
2:45pm
Barcelona
GironaOct 29
11:15am
Real Madrid
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android