Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Europa League MD two listings

BATE vs Arsenal and top 10 Europa League matches to watch

September 28, 2017 By Michelle Bonsu
The Europa League resumes this Thursday with Arsenal facing BATE and AC Milan welcoming Rijeka. LiveSoccerTV.com provides info to catch BATE-Arsenal, Milan-Rijeka, and more on Thursday, September 28th

Broadcast info - BATE vs Arsenal

Who's playing: Having seen off Koln 3-1, Arsenal now travel to take on Eastern European outfit BATE on matchday two of their Europa League campaign. This will be the first ever encounter with Belarusian opponents for Arsene Wenger's men.

What time: Thursday, September 28th at 10:00 PST/13:00 EST/17:00 GMT/18:00 BST/19:00 CET

What stadium: This game will be played at Borisov Arena. Located in Barysaw, Belarus, it serves as the home ground for BATE Borisov as well as the Belarus national football team, and seats up to 13.126 fans at maximum capacity.

Which channel:

Match details, result and original broadcast info

BATE 2 - 4 Arsenal

September 28, 2017 1:00pmBorisov Arena (Barysaw (Borisov))

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
ESPN3 USA
Fox Sports 2 USA
FOX Sports GO
WatchESPN
FOX Soccer Match Pass

Match Facts & Stats

  • BATE are unbeaten in seven European home games (D3 W4)
  • Barcelona were the last visiting side to beat them on home turf
  • That was back in the 2015/2016 Champions League group stage
  • Arsenal are missing Danny Welbeck, Santi Cazorla, and Francis Coquelin for this fixture

Broadcast info - AC Milan vs Rijeka

Who's playing: After losing 2-0 to Sampdoria at the weekend, Vincenzo Montella's position is reportedly under threat, as the club's board want to see the team climb the standings in Serie A. However, the Rossoneri have done very well in the Europa League thus far and are the heavy favorites to come out on top as they prepare to host Croatian side Rijeka. It goes without saying that a win here will certainly take some pressure off Montella - at least for the time being.

What time: Thursday, September 28th at 12:05 PST/15:05 EST/19:05 GMT/20:05 BST/20:05 CET

What stadium: This game will be played at the Stadio San Siro. Shared between AC Milan and Inter, this well-known home ground can seat up to 80.018 fans.

Which channel:

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Milan 3 - 2 Rijeka

September 28, 2017 3:05pmStadio Giuseppe Meazza (Milano)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
ESPN3 USA
Fox Sports 2 USA
FOX Sports GO
WatchESPN
FOX Soccer Match Pass

Match Facts & Stats

  • Milan have won all four of their previous meetings with Croatian sides
  • The Rossoneri have won all five of their European matches so far this season, whilst scoring 15 and conceding just once
  • Rijeka are without a win in five UEFA games (D2 L3)
  • This is the first ever meeting between the two sides

Other key fixtures not to miss on Matchday 2

 

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Salzburg 1 - 0 Olympique Marseille

September 28, 2017 1:00pmRed Bull Arena (Wals-Siezenheim)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

FOX Soccer Match Pass

Zenit 3 - 1 Real Sociedad

September 28, 2017 1:00pmStadion Krestovskyi (Sankt-Peterburg (St. Petersburg))

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

ESPN Deportes USA
ESPN3 USA
ESPN Deportes+ USA
WatchESPN
FOX Soccer Match Pass

Lazio 2 - 0 Zulte-Waregem

September 28, 2017 1:00pmStadio Olimpico (Roma)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

ESPN3 USA
WatchESPN
FOX Soccer Match Pass

Nice 3 - 0 Vitesse

September 28, 2017 1:00pmAllianz Riviera (Nice)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

ESPN3 USA
WatchESPN
FOX Soccer Match Pass

Maccabi Tel Aviv 0 - 0 Villarreal

September 28, 2017 3:05pmWinner Stadium (Netanya)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

ESPN Deportes USA
ESPN3 USA
ESPN Deportes+ USA
WatchESPN
FOX Soccer Match Pass

Ludogorets 2 - 1 Hoffenheim

September 28, 2017 3:05pmLudogorets Arena (Razgrad)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

FOX Soccer Match Pass

Olympique Lyonnais 1 - 1 Atalanta

September 28, 2017 3:05pmGroupama Stadium (Décines-Charpieu)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
Fox Soccer Plus
FOX Sports GO
FOX Soccer Match Pass

Everton 2 - 2 Apollon

September 28, 2017 3:05pmGoodison Park (Liverpool)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
ESPN3 USA
Fox Sports 1 USA
FOX Sports GO
WatchESPN
FOX Soccer Match Pass

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Manchester UnitedOct 28
7:30am
Tottenham Hotspur
ArsenalOct 28
10:00am
Swansea City
LiverpoolOct 28
10:00am
Huddersfield Town
AFC BournemouthOct 28
12:30pm
Chelsea
Bayern MünchenOct 28
12:30pm
RB Leipzig
Athletic ClubOct 28
2:45pm
Barcelona
GironaOct 29
11:15am
Real Madrid
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android