Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Where to watch CSKA Moskva vs Man Utd

CKSA Moskva vs Man United: match facts, team news, TV listings

September 27, 2017 By Ali M.
Here is a comprehensive compilation of TV schedules and listings for Man United's trip to CSKA Moskva in the Champions League

Broadcast info

Who’s playing: Man United continue their Champions League campaign, this time facing CSKA Moskva in Matchday 2.

What time: At 11:45 PT / 14:45 ET / 18:45 UTC / 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET on Wednesday, September 27.

Which stadium: At the 30,000-seat VEB Arena.

Which channel

In USA at 14:45 ET on fuboTV, FOX Sports GO, FOX Soccer Match Pass, Fox Sports 1 USA, Fox Soccer Plus

In Canada at 14:45 ET on TSN GO, TSN5

In the UK at 19:45 BST on BT Sport Live, BT Sport 3 

In Russia at 21:45 MSK Belarus 2, NTV+ Sport Online, Match TV Game

*View up-to-date global listings

Match facts

  • Man United have never lost in Russia.
  • CSKA Moskva are winless in their last five clashes with English clubs (D2, L3).
  • In 17 clashes with Premier League clubs, the Russian giants have lost nine (W3 D5 L9).
  • The Red Devils’ record against Russian opponents is W3 D7 L1.
  • That single defeat came during Sir Alex Ferguson’s era, losing 2-1 to Zenit in the 2008 UEFA Super Cup.

Team news 

Man United are eager to make it two wins out of two in the Champions League this season, and will thus be happy to welcome back Phil Jones and Eric Bailly from suspension. Only the latter is expected to start, however. 

Marouane Fellaini is expected to miss this game. The Belgian midfielder injured his ankle in the 1-0 win over Southampton, and thus joins Carrick and Pogba on the list of absent midfielders.

Ander Herrera is thus expected to start in midfield. Ibrahimovic and Rojo remain long-term absentees.

The hosts are expected to be without Aleksandr Makarov (ankle) and Mario Fernandes. The latter picked up a concussion against Dinamo Moscow over the weekend and could thus be rested.

 

Match details, result and original broadcast info

CSKA Moskva 1 - 4 Manchester United

September 27, 2017 2:45pmVEB Arena (Moskva)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
Fox Soccer Plus
Fox Sports 1 USA
FOX Sports GO
FOX Soccer Match Pass

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

 

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android

FIFA World Cup TV Schedules and Official Live Streaming Listings

Live Soccer TV does not host or provide any FIFA World Cup live streaming or videos on this website. We provide World Cup TV schedules of the official rights holders only, and link to the legal live streams where available. This website is not related, owned or affiliated with FIFA or any of the teams participating in World Cup. The World Cup TV schedule is geotargeted to your location. If you wish to see which TV channels broadcast and/or stream the World Cup in your country, please visit the World Cup page for full details.
Round of 16
Jun 30 10:00amKazan
France 4 - 3 Argentina
Jun 30 2:00pmSochi
Uruguay 2 - 1 Portugal
Jul 1 10:00amMoscow
Spain 1 - 1P Russia
Jul 1 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
Croatia P1 - 1 Denmark
Round of 16
Jul 2 10:00amSamara
Brazil 2 - 0 Mexico
Jul 2 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
Belgium 3 - 2 Japan
Jul 3 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Sweden 1 - 0 Switzerland
Jul 3 2:00pmMoscow
Colombia 1 - 1 England
Quarter Final
Jul 6 10:00amNizhny Novgorod
Uruguay 0 - 2 France
Jul 6 2:00pmKazan
Brazil 1 - 2 Belgium
Jul 7 10:00amSamara
Sweden 0 - 2 England
Jul 7 2:00pmSochi
Russia 2 - 2P Croatia
Semi-final
Jul 10 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
France 1 - 0 Belgium
Jul 11 2:00pmMoscow
Croatia 2 - 1 England
Third place match
Jul 14 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Belgium 2 - 0 England
Final
Jul 15 11:00amMoscow
France 4 - 2 Croatia