Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Alavés vs Real Madrid broadcast info

Alaves vs Real Madrid live broadcast listings

September 22, 2017 By Oscar Rojas
It's been a bad start of the season for Real Madrid, but facing the next-to-last team in La Liga could be what they need to bounce back.

Broadcast info

Who's playing? Real Madrid travels to Vitoria where they will face Alavés, a team that has not enjoyed success in their first five games of the season. Los Blancos have struggled with injuries and suspensions since the league began, but playing against this team could be their stepping stone towards a better performance in the next few weeks.

What time? Saturday, September 23, at 07:15 PT/ 10:15 ET/ 14:15 GMT/ 16:15 CEST

What stadium? Mendizorroza Stadium, with its 19,840 seats, will be the venue hosting this match.

On which channels?

In Spain: beIN Sports Connect España, beIN LaLiga

In the U.S.: beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV

In Canada: fuboTV Canada, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, DAZN Canada

*Get up-to-date broadcast listings.

Match facts

  • Alavés have only beaten Real Madrid once in 14 games.
  • Los Blancos carry a seven-game winning streak against the blue-and-white side.
  • Alavés haven't won a single point against Real Madrid in almost sixteen years, following their goal-less draw in October, 2001.

 

 

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Deportivo Alavés 1 - 2 Real Madrid

September 23, 2017 10:15amEstadio Mendizorroza

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS USA
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

StuttgartDec 16
9:30am
Bayern München
ArsenalDec 16
10:00am
Newcastle United
ChelseaDec 16
10:00am
Southampton
West Bromwich AlbionDec 17
9:15am
Manchester United
AFC BournemouthDec 17
11:30am
Liverpool
LeganésDec 17
2:00pm
Real Madrid
BarcelonaDec 17
2:45pm
Deportivo La Coruña
ArsenalDec 22
2:45pm
Liverpool
Real MadridDec 23
7:00am
Barcelona
EvertonDec 23
7:30am
Chelsea
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android