Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
¿Dónde ver la Jornada 3 de La Liga?

R. Madrid vs Levante, Barça vs Espanyol y toda la Jornada 3 de La Liga

Sorry, this page is only available in Spanish language.

September 8, 2017 By Oscar Rojas
El derby catalán se llevará a cabo en medio de polémica por la situación política en esa región, mientras que el campeón vigente recibe al Levante.

Este fin de semana en La Liga se disputará uno de los encuentros con mayor rivalidad en el torneo español, cuando Barcelona reciba al Espanyol, en un duelo entre los acérrimos rivales de la Ciudad Condal.

Previo a este partido habrá choques interesantes, como el del Real Madrid enfrentando al recién ascendido Levante. Ambos clubes llegan con cuatro puntos, por lo que el espectáculo está garantizado en el Santiago Bernabéu.

Otro duelo que llama poderosamente la atención es el Valencia vs Atlético. Los Naranjeros sacaron un empate valioso del Bernabéu antes del parón internacional, y Atlético destrozó a Las Palmas con autoridad, por lo que estos grandes del fútbol español también prometen emociones.

Será una jornada larga en el campeonato español, considerando que esta inicia el viernes con el Leganés - Getafe y finalizará el lunes con el Málaga vs Las Palmas.

Aquí la información completa de la Jornada 3 en la Liga de España.

Viernes 8 de septiembre

Leganés vs Getafe: 12:00 PT/ 15:00 ET/ 21:00 CEST

Sábado 9 de septiembre

Real Madrid vs Levante: 04:00 PT/ 07:00 ET/ 13:00 CEST

Valencia vs Atlético de Madrid: 07:15 PT/ 10:15 ET/ 16:15 CEST

Sevilla vs Eibar: 09:30 PT/ 12:30 ET/ 18:30 CEST

Barça vs Espanyol: 11:45 PT/ 14:45 ET/ 20:45 CEST

Domingo 10 de septiembre

Deportivo La Coruña vs Real Sociedad: 03:00 PT/ 06:00 ET/ 12:00 CEST

Athletic Club vs Girona: 07:15 PT/ 10:15 ET/ 16:15 CEST

Celta de Vigo vs Deportivo Alavés: 09:30 PT/ 12:30 ET/ 18:30 CEST

Villarreal vs Real Betis: 11:45 PT/ 14:45 ET/ 20:45 CEST

Lunes 11 de septiembre

Málaga vs Las Palmas: 12:00 PT/ 15:00 ET/ 21:00 CEST

*Haz clic en la liga de cada partido ubicada al pie de esta nota para más información.

Match details, result and original broadcast info

Leganés 1 - 2 Getafe

September 8, 2017 3:00pmEstadio Municipal de Butarque (Leganés)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Real Madrid 1 - 1 Levante

September 9, 2017 7:00amEstadio Santiago Bernabéu (Madrid)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS USA
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Valencia 0 - 0 Atlético Madrid

September 9, 2017 10:15amEstadio de Mestalla (Valencia)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS USA
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Sevilla 3 - 0 Eibar

September 9, 2017 12:30pmEstadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán (Sevilla)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Barcelona 5 - 0 Espanyol

September 9, 2017 2:45pmCamp Nou (Barcelona)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS USA
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.
Radio Barca

Deportivo La Coruña 2 - 4 Real Sociedad

September 10, 2017 6:00amEstadio Municipal de Riazor (A Coruña (La Coruña))

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Athletic Club 2 - 0 Girona

September 10, 2017 10:15amSan Mamés Barria (Bilbao)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Celta de Vigo 1 - 0 Deportivo Alavés

September 10, 2017 12:30pmEstadio de Balaídos (Vigo)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Villarreal 3 - 1 Real Betis

September 10, 2017 2:45pmEstadio de la Cerámica (Villarreal)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Málaga 1 - 3 Las Palmas

September 11, 2017 3:00pmEstadio La Rosaleda (Málaga)

This match has ended. Below are the original Live broadcast details for this match.

Live TV coverage and streaming in United States

fuboTV
beIN SPORTS USA
beIN SPORTS en Español
beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Follow the game on-the-go

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features - live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more! Sorry, no live streaming within the app.

Live Soccer TV App for iOS Live Soccer TV App for Android

 

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android

FIFA World Cup TV Schedules and Official Live Streaming Listings

Live Soccer TV does not host or provide any FIFA World Cup live streaming or videos on this website. We provide World Cup TV schedules of the official rights holders only, and link to the legal live streams where available. This website is not related, owned or affiliated with FIFA or any of the teams participating in World Cup. The World Cup TV schedule is geotargeted to your location. If you wish to see which TV channels broadcast and/or stream the World Cup in your country, please visit the World Cup page for full details.
Round of 16
Jun 30 10:00amKazan
France 4 - 3 Argentina
Jun 30 2:00pmSochi
Uruguay 2 - 1 Portugal
Jul 1 10:00amMoscow
Spain 1 - 1P Russia
Jul 1 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
Croatia P1 - 1 Denmark
Round of 16
Jul 2 10:00amSamara
Brazil 2 - 0 Mexico
Jul 2 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
Belgium 3 - 2 Japan
Jul 3 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Sweden 1 - 0 Switzerland
Jul 3 2:00pmMoscow
Colombia 1 - 1 England
Quarter Final
Jul 6 10:00amNizhny Novgorod
Uruguay 0 - 2 France
Jul 6 2:00pmKazan
Brazil 1 - 2 Belgium
Jul 7 10:00amSamara
Sweden 0 - 2 England
Jul 7 2:00pmSochi
Russia 2 - 2P Croatia
Semi-final
Jul 10 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
France 1 - 0 Belgium
Jul 11 2:00pmMoscow
Croatia 2 - 1 England
Third place match
Jul 14 10:00amSaint Petersburg
Belgium 2 - 0 England
Final
Jul 15 11:00amMoscow
France 4 - 2 Croatia