Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
La Liga Matchday 33 listings in the U.S.

La Liga live U.S. listings featuring Matchday 33 & El Clásico- April 21-24, 2017

April 20, 2017 By Oscar Rojas
In what could be considered a title-deciding matchup, the rivalry between Real Madrid & Barcelona will see another chapter written on Sunday.

The time has come for fans around the world to witness the most bitter rivalry in Spanish football. Real Madrid and Barcelona managed to keep each other in the battle to win the coveted title, and their upcoming matchup will certainly give fans something to talk about all week. 

Los Blancos seem to have everything going the right way for them. First off, their three -point advantage over Los Blaugranas could be all they need to win the title. Furthermore, their game in hand against Celta could create a six-point gap against Luis Enrique's crew in the title race, meaning that a draw on Sunday could be all they need to win their first Liga in over five years, thumping Los Culés out of the race.

On the other hand, Luis Enrique's men desperately need the title due to a couple of reasons. A win here could shift the tie-break rules in La Liga their way, since the draw back in December would not be useful for Los Blancos if they end La Liga with the same amount of points. The other reason has to do with their recent UEFA Champions League elimination, especially because a league title would calm those who believe this season has been a complete failure for the defending champions

Broadcast info (U.S. Only): Sunday, April 23 at 11:45 PT/ 13:45 CT/ 14:45 ET on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS USA, fuboTV, beIN SPORTS en Español

These are the rest of the games scheduled to be played this weekend in La Liga:

Friday, April 21Sevilla vs Granada - 12:00 PT/ 14:00 CT/ 15:00 ET on fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS en Español

Saturday, April 22Málaga vs Valencia - 04:00 PT/ 06:00 CT/ 07:00 ET on fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Saturday, April 22Villarreal vs Leganés -  07:15 PT/ 09:15 CT/ 10:15 ET on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV, beIN SPORTS en Español

Saturday, April 22Osasuna vs Sporting - 09: 30 PT/ 11:30 CT/ 12:30 ET on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV, beIN SPORTS en Español

Saturday, April 22Espanyol vs Atlético - 11:45 PT/ 13:45 CT/ 14:45 ET on fuboTV, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Sunday, April 23Real Sociedad vs Deportivo La Coruña - 03:00 PT/ 05:00 CT/ 06:00 ET on fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Sunday, April 23Celta Vigo vs Real Betis - 07:15 PT/ 09:15 CT/ 10:15 ET on fuboTV, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Sunday, April 23: Las Palmas vs Deportivo Alavés - 09: 30 PT/ 11:30 CT/ 12:30 ET on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV

Monday, April 24Eibar vs Athletic Club - 11:45 PT/ 13:45 CT/ 14:45 ET on fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS en Español

*Click on each match for further broadcast info

Standings after Matchday 32

The title race is tighter than ever. Will there be a change of guard this weekend, or will Real Madrid hold on to their current lead?

Pos.TeamMPWDLGFGAGDPForm
1 Barcelona 38 28 9 1 99 29 +70 93 WLWDW
2 Atlético Madrid 38 23 10 5 58 22 +36 79 DWLWD
3 Real Madrid 38 22 10 6 94 44 +50 76 DWLDW
4 Valencia 38 22 7 9 65 38 +27 73 WWLDD
5 Villarreal 38 18 7 13 57 50 +7 61 DWLWW
6 Real Betis 38 18 6 14 60 61 -1 60 LDLWD
7 Sevilla 38 17 7 14 49 58 -9 58 WDWWL
8 Getafe 38 15 10 13 42 33 +9 55 WLWDW
9 Eibar 38 14 9 15 44 50 -6 51 DWWDL
10 Girona 38 14 9 15 50 59 -9 51 WLLDL
11 Espanyol 38 12 13 13 36 42 -6 49 WWWDW
12 Real Sociedad 38 14 7 17 66 59 +7 49 LWLWL
13 Celta de Vigo 38 13 10 15 59 60 -1 49 WLDLD
14 Deportivo Alavés 38 15 2 21 40 50 -10 47 LWWLW
15 Levante 38 11 13 14 44 58 -14 46 LWWWW
16 Athletic Club 38 10 13 15 41 49 -8 43 LLWLL
17 Leganés 38 12 7 19 34 51 -17 43 WLLLD
18 Deportivo La Coruña 38 6 11 21 38 76 -38 29 LLDLD
19 Las Palmas 38 5 7 26 24 74 -50 22 LLLDL
20 Málaga 38 5 5 28 24 61 -37 20 LLLLW
Champions League (Group Stage)
Europa League (Group Stage)
Europa League (Qualification)
Relegation - LaLiga2

 

 


Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

BrazilJun 22
8:00am
Costa Rica
NigeriaJun 22
11:00am
Iceland
SerbiaJun 22
2:00pm
Switzerland
BelgiumJun 23
8:00am
Tunisia
Korea RepublicJun 23
11:00am
Mexico
GermanyJun 23
2:00pm
Sweden
EnglandJun 24
8:00am
Panama
JapanJun 24
11:00am
Senegal
PolandJun 24
2:00pm
Colombia
UruguayJun 25
10:00am
Russia
Live Soccer TV App
Follow the game on the go
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android

FIFA World Cup TV Schedules and Official Live Streaming Listings

Live Soccer TV does not host or provide any FIFA World Cup live streaming or videos on this website. We provide World Cup TV schedules of the official rights holders only, and link to the legal live streams where available. This website is not related, owned or affiliated with FIFA or any of the teams participating in World Cup. The World Cup TV schedule is geotargeted to your location. If you wish to see which TV channels broadcast and/or stream the World Cup in your country, please visit the World Cup page for full details.
Group A
Jun 14 11:00amMoscow
Russia 5 - 0 Saudi Arabia
Jun 15 8:00amYekaterinburg
Egypt 0 - 1 Uruguay
Jun 19 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
Russia 3 - 1 Egypt
Jun 20 11:00amRostov-on-Don
Uruguay 1 - 0 Saudi Arabia
Jun 25 10:00amVolgograd
Saudi Arabia vs Egypt
Jun 25 10:00amSamara
Uruguay vs Russia
Group B
Jun 15 11:00amSaint Petersburg
Morocco 0 - 1 Iran
Jun 15 2:00pmSochi
Portugal 3 - 3 Spain
Jun 20 8:00amMoscow
Portugal 1 - 0 Morocco
Jun 20 2:00pmKazan
Iran 0 - 1 Spain
Jun 25 2:00pmSaransk
Iran vs Portugal
Jun 25 2:00pmKaliningrad
Spain vs Morocco
Group C
Jun 16 6:00amKazan
France 2 - 1 Australia
Jun 16 12:00pmSaransk
Peru 0 - 1 Denmark
Jun 21 8:00amSamara
Denmark vs Australia
Jun 21 11:00amYekaterinburg
France vs Peru
Jun 26 10:00amSochi
Australia vs Peru
Jun 26 10:00amMoscow
Denmark vs France
Group D
Jun 16 9:00amMoscow
Argentina 1 - 1 Iceland
Jun 16 3:00pmKaliningrad
Croatia 2 - 0 Nigeria
Jun 21 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
Argentina vs Croatia
Jun 22 11:00amVolgograd
Nigeria vs Iceland
Jun 26 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
Iceland vs Croatia
Jun 26 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
Nigeria vs Argentina
Group E
Jun 17 8:00amSamara
Costa Rica 0 - 1 Serbia
Jun 17 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
Brazil 1 - 1 Switzerland
Jun 22 8:00amSaint Petersburg
Brazil vs Costa Rica
Jun 22 2:00pmKaliningrad
Serbia vs Switzerland
Jun 27 2:00pmMoscow
Serbia vs Brazil
Jun 27 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
Switzerland vs Costa Rica
Group F
Jun 17 11:00amMoscow
Germany 0 - 1 Mexico
Jun 18 8:00amNizhny Novgorod
Sweden 1 - 0 Korea Republic
Jun 23 11:00amRostov-on-Don
Korea Republic vs Mexico
Jun 23 2:00pmSochi
Germany vs Sweden
Jun 27 10:00amKazan
Korea Republic vs Germany
Jun 27 10:00amYekaterinburg
Mexico vs Sweden
Group G
Jun 18 11:00amSochi
Belgium 3 - 0 Panama
Jun 18 2:00pmVolgograd
Tunisia 1 - 2 England
Jun 23 8:00amMoscow
Belgium vs Tunisia
Jun 24 8:00amNizhny Novgorod
England vs Panama
Jun 28 2:00pmKaliningrad
England vs Belgium
Jun 28 2:00pmSaransk
Panama vs Tunisia
Group H
Jun 19 8:00amSaransk
Colombia 1 - 2 Japan
Jun 19 11:00amMoscow
Poland 1 - 2 Senegal
Jun 24 11:00amYekaterinburg
Japan vs Senegal
Jun 24 2:00pmKazan
Poland vs Colombia
Jun 28 10:00amVolgograd
Japan vs Poland
Jun 28 10:00amSamara
Senegal vs Colombia
Knockout Stage

Round of 16
Jun 30 10:00amKazan
[1C] vs [2D]
Jun 30 2:00pmSochi
[1A] vs [2B]
Jul 1 10:00amMoscow
[1B] vs [2A]
Jul 1 2:00pmNizhny Novgorod
[1D] vs [2C]
Round of 16
Jul 2 10:00amSamara
[1E] vs [2F]
Jul 2 2:00pmRostov-on-Don
[1G] vs [2H]
Jul 3 10:00amSaint Petersburg
[1F] vs [2E]
Jul 3 2:00pmMoscow
[1H] vs [2G]
Quarter Final
Jul 6 10:00amNizhny Novgorod
[W49] vs [W50]
Jul 6 2:00pmKazan
[W53] vs [W54]
Jul 7 10:00amSamara
[W55] vs [W56]
Jul 7 2:00pmSochi
[W51] vs [W52]
Semi-final
Jul 10 2:00pmSaint Petersburg
[W57] vs [W58]
Jul 11 2:00pmMoscow
[W59] vs [W60]
Third place match
Jul 14 10:00amSaint Petersburg
[L61] vs [L62]
Final
Jul 15 11:00amMoscow
Final: FIFA World Cup 2018