Live Soccer TV

App de Live Soccer TV para iOS
App de Live Soccer TV para Android
Tondela/Porto & Chaves/Benfica viewing info

Tondela vs Porto, Chaves vs Benfica match facts, broadcast listings

Lo sentimos, esta página solo está disponible en idioma English.

Agosto 11, 2017 Por Michelle Bonsu
LiveSoccerTV.com provides info to catch Tondela-Porto on Sunday, Aug. 13th and Chaves-Benfica on Monday, Aug. 14th.

Broadcast info - Tondela vs. Porto

Who's playing: After cruising to an easy 4-0 victory in their opening match, Porto will aim to make it two wins out of two as they take on Tondela on Sunda.

What time: Sunday, August 13th at 12:15 PST/15:15 EST/19:15 GTM/20:15 WET

What stadium: Estádio João Cardoso (max capacity: 5.000)

Which channel:

- International: Antena 1 - RTP

- In Portugal: Sport TV1

*View up-to-date broadcast listings

Detalles del partido, resultado y transmisión original del mismo.

Tondela 0 - 1 Porto

agosto 13, 2017 3:15Estadio Joao Cardoso

Este partido ha concluido. Más abajo encontrarás los detalles de transmisión en vivo del partido

Este partido o fue transmitido en Estados Unidos

Cobertura internacional:

Match Facts & Stats

- Porto are undefeated in 31 of their last 32 matches

- Tondela have won their last 4 home matches

- Tondela have scored at least 2 goals in their last 4 home matches

- Last season they managed to stop Porto from scoring here in what ended up being a 0-0 tie

- Tondela and Porto have met four times

- Two wins for Porto, one for Tondela, one draw


Broadcast info - Chaves vs. Benfica

Who's playing: Reigning champs Benfica will aim to continue their strong start to the new season by recording yet another win against Chaves on Monday.

What time: Monday, August 14th at 13:00 PST/16:00 EST/20:00 GMT/21:00 WET

What stadium: Estádio Municipal Eng. Manuel Branco Teixeira (max capacity: 12.000)

Which channel:

- In the USA: GOLTV USA, RTP Internacional, fuboTV, GolTV Espanol

- In Portugal: Sport TV1

- In the UK: RTP Internacional

- In Canada: RTP Internacional

*View up-to-date broadcast listings

Detalles del partido, resultado y transmisión original del mismo.

Chaves 0 - 1 Benfica

agosto 14, 2017 4:00Estadio Municipal Eng. Manuel

Este partido ha concluido. Más abajo encontrarás los detalles de transmisión en vivo del partido

Cobertura de TV y streaming en vivo en United States

fuboTV
GOLTV USA
RTP Internacional
GolTV Espanol

Match Facts & Stats

- Benfica have lost just one out of their last 12 meetings with Chaves

- That was on March 1, 1997

- Benfica are undefeated in their last 16 matches

- Chaves have conceded at least 2 goals in their last 5 matches

- Benfica have scored at least 2 goals in their last 3 matches

- Chaves have failed to win their last 8 matches

 


Suscríbete a nuestro boletín »

Email: ¿Por qué Suscribirse?

Próximos partidos relevantes »

Werder Bremenago 26
9:30
Bayern München
Deportivo Alavésago 26
12:15
Barcelona
Manchester Unitedago 26
12:30
Leicester City
Chelseaago 27
8:30
Everton
Liverpoolago 27
11:00
Arsenal
Real Madridago 27
16:15
Valencia
App Live Soccer TV
Sigue el juego donde quiera que estés
Baja la App de Live Soccer TV para
Iphone o Android
App de Live Soccer TV para iOSApp de Live Soccer TV para Android